Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Denso Tester II Intelligent Tester IT2 V2017.1 With Oscilloscope Work for Toyota/Suzuki Best for Read Data Stream

Denso Tester II Intelligent Tester IT2 V2017.1 With Oscilloscope Work for Toyota/Suzuki Best for Read Data Stream

US$319.00
  • Item No. SP17-B

Intelligent Diagnostic Tester-2(DST-2) for TOYOTA & For LEXUS is a touch screen tool that enables you to diagnose control system for engines, ABS and airbag, even through CAN-diagnosis communication.
Latest Version:V2017.1

Write a review

by ryan on Jun 22, 2016
So nice and fast ship, A+++
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Blackburn on Jun 13, 2016
Great item!!! Great seller!!!!!
Replied by Apple on Jun 14, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Carl on Mar 30, 2016
Nice product, and the time to arrive to my country was very fast!!!
Replied by Apple on Mar 30, 2016
Hello Dear Friend,
        I am very happy that you have received the order.
       Thanks for your support. 

        Best Regards,
        Apple
by Mr.Serghei Sandu on Dec 25, 2015
Hello!!!
Could you be so kind, I changed my PC and now have problem to connect my Toyota IT2 to this PC have you help me with USB drive for IT2
Replied by Apple on Dec 27, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
when you connect device with laptop, which error?
if you have error image, please send it to my email: sales@WorldOBD2.com
I will ask my engineer to help you.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Lehmann on Jul 17, 2015
Great product, superfast shipping. Thank you!
Replied by Apple on Jul 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by fernandez on Jun 26, 2015
Extremly fast,very accurate,,best seller,I recommend 100%,A++++++
Replied by Apple on Jun 28, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will imporve our service.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Sander on Jun 12, 2015
good wobd2 fast shipping
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message. we will try to improve all service.
If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by christian on Jun 4, 2015
Very good product looks nice
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message. we will try to improve all service.
If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Jon on May 29, 2015
product works fine transaction was easy fast postage
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by MARIO on May 22, 2015
Доставка три недели, работает!
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Coughlin Automotive on Nov 13, 2014
Best seller.Fast shiping.Works good
by Coughlin Automotive on Nov 13, 2014
Best seller.Fast shiping.Works good
by Joseph on Nov 6, 2014
great product and price thanks
by manuel on Oct 30, 2014
excellent seller-fast shipping-5 star +
by PEARSON on Oct 24, 2014
A+++++++ Seller
by Hector Luna on Sep 18, 2014
Everything OK, fast shipping. +
Replied by Apple on Sep 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Christian Lehfeldt on Sep 4, 2014
Item works great!! Thanks!!++++++++++++
by Josue on Aug 28, 2014
thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Ogorodnik on Aug 22, 2014
Item as described and works well, fast delivery
by Automotriz S.A on Aug 15, 2014
arrived thanks as discribed
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.