Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration

Latest price:US$649.00
US$599.008% off
  • Item No. SK196-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration by OBDSTAR Company features with the immobiliser key programming function of SKP900,as well as new function e.g. Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII and OBDII+EPB+Oil/Service reset+Battery matching
Its design is fully based on industrial standard, for example, it is designed with bilateral keyboards which make it easy to operate, besides its appearance is processed by special material and reaches to the shockproof level.

Write a review

by Hinds on Mar 19, 2019
Great item quick delivery recommend A+
Replied by Apple on Mar 19, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Alastair on Jan 16, 2019
Thank you very much for the wonderful way you sell
Replied by Apple on Jan 16, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Randell on Jan 7, 2019
Perfect high quality, exactly what I wanted!
Replied by Apple on Jan 7, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Jan on Nov 12, 2018
Fast delivery! Will buy again.
Replied by Apple on Nov 12, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Isaac on Nov 9, 2018
Quick delivery. Very nice original packaging
Replied by Apple on Nov 9, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Wolfe on Nov 1, 2018
fast shipping!!! good price!!
Replied by Apple on Nov 1, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Florian on Oct 30, 2018
Good seller. Good product.
Replied by Apple on Oct 30, 2018
Hi, dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any question about this tool, pls contact me.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact me.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
by Mr.Arne on Jul 29, 2018
Nice key program function! Thank you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 29, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Have a nice day!
by Mr.Knox on Jul 24, 2018
Great product, and bought at a great price。
Replied by Apple on Jul 24, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Kinney on Jul 11, 2018
Genuine OBDSTAR tool, thank you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Kinney,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Pilar on Jun 28, 2018
Can you help me to change the language to Spanish?
Replied by Apple on Jun 28, 2018
Dear Pilar,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Sorry, we cannot change language for you.
Hope you can understand this.

Regards
by Mr.Ivan on Jun 28, 2018
Nice tool, and it's real obdstar.
Replied by Apple on Jun 28, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by charlie on Jun 9, 2017
The obdstar X300 Pro, is a very nicely put together unit, ergonomically designed, tough/rugged looks like it can take a drop and just be fine thanks to the impact absorbing rubber on all 4 corners. However, it lack in performance, for the most part it does fine with 2006-2014 GM, Ford, Nissan, Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Subaru and Land Rover. There are many other automobile brands obdstart claims to supports, however, our hands-on experience was only with brands listed above. Now our experience with Dodge / Chrysler using the obdstar X300 pro. Unable to pull pin-code, or program; PT Cruizer 06 and 07 faile to connect. Charger 07, failed to connect / security code denied. Ram 13 and 15, failed to connect / security code denied. NOTE, unit was up-dated with the lattes releases for Dodge / Chrysler. All rev's were used and all 3 failed, all different countries were used, all failed. all can's were used, all failed. All messages were applied; turn ignition off & turn flashers on, turn ignition on. Absolutely no positive results with any of the Dodge / Chrysler products.
by Mr.Polock on Jan 4, 2017
the full version is what I need exactly,just looking forward to receive it.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.