Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK

Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK

Latest price:US$129.00
US$119.008% off
  • Item No. SM21

Tacho Pro 2008 July Version Universal Dash Programmer
1. It is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide.
2.The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation.
3.You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal.

Write a review

by Mr.Lyon on Jul 29, 2018
Best seller.fast shipping. So many thanks.
Replied by Apple on Jul 29, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Have a nice day!
by Mr.Lennie on Jul 24, 2018
Super fast shipping! Thanks
Replied by Apple on Jul 24, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Travis on Jul 17, 2018
Fast shipping to USA, would like to recommend you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 17, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Crump on Jul 11, 2018
The item arrived to me yesterday. All are fine. Thank you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Lionel on Jul 11, 2018
Thank you for providing such a good tool!
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Lionel,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Odd Dalbakk on Mar 28, 2014
I purchased a Tacho Pro ver. 7-2008. I want to upgrade the software to a newer version. Please send me this date. internet.

Regards
O. Dalbakk
Replied by Apple on Mar 28, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Very sorry. Tacho Pro had been stopped produced. so it is no update.
Have a nice day. If you have any question, please contact me any time.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Fajemibola on Dec 19, 2013
Am in need of tacho pro 2008
Replied by Apple on Dec 19, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
You can download the software on this link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/tach_pro_u2008_software.zip
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Fajemibola on Dec 19, 2013
Am in need of tacho pro software CD
Replied by Apple on Dec 19, 2013
Hi,
You can download it on this link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/tach_pro_u2008_software.zip
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.vikas on Aug 27, 2013
how to use in reanoult logan
Replied by Apple on Aug 27, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. Could you tell me which year Renault?
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.esmail on Jun 4, 2013
hi i bought a tacho pro unluck odometer programer from your campany it has some problem which dosn't work on nissan maxima 2000 and also i dont know how to reset it i mean how to resert the machine the other probleem is i didn't recived the the parth namber 93c46 i thik that the working with maxima
Replied by Apple on Jun 4, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your feedback.I would like to know your order number. Friend, what you recommend  of "parth namber 93c46"?
Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Gordon Hamby on Apr 23, 2013
I would like to know if there is and if so how do i download software updates for tacho 2008
Replied by Apple on Apr 26, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. you can donlod software on this link: http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=444893&uk=2637614092
Have a nice day. any question, you can contact me feel free any time.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Gordon Hamby on Apr 23, 2013
software update
Replied by Apple on Apr 26, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. You can downloda it on ths link: http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=444893&uk=2637614092
Any question, you can contact me feel free any time.

Best Regards,
Apple
by F.A.M. on Mar 20, 2013
We bought and was shipped without DVD, first time using it it goes into "RESET" mode. We sent emails for HELP but no return contact so weeks have passed now and still no working tool.
Replied by Apple on Mar 20, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you very much.
Yes, dear, this one without software. because it needn't install software.
It also needn't connect pc.
I am sorry reply you so late.
Any question, please send me email: Sales@WorldOBD2.com
Have  a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
by Mr.Z shah on Jan 18, 2013
hi iam looking for the software update for the tacho pro 2007

thank you
Replied by Apple on Jan 18, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you for your email.
I had make sure from my engineer. he told me, this tool cannot update.
Any question, please contact me feel free any time.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
by Mr.maro dan on Nov 23, 2012
tacho pro 2008 user manual in Deutsch
Replied by Apple on Nov 25, 2012
Hello dear friend
Thanks for your letter, the package with Deutsch in the CD. feel free to contact me if you have any requirement!
Best wishes
Dera
by Mr.Erick Brown on Dec 6, 2011
hi, i wanna know which cable include in the package if i buy it
Replied by Jocy on Dec 6, 2011
Hello Dear Friend
Thanks for your visit and support our business.
This is the list of the cable package:
1 cable P607 for Tacho Universal 0676 OK
2 cable 11DU for Tacho Universal 0677 OK
3 Dongle CAN Hardware for Tacho Universal 0709 OK
4 Cable BMW OBD2+MB Service Reset for Tacho Universal 0742 OK
5 Cable ALFA156 for Tacho Universal 0678 OK
6 Cable ALFA145_146 for Tacho Universal 0679 OK
7 Cable P206 JAEGER for Tacho Universal 0684 OK
8 Cable ALFA166 for Tacho Universal 0681 OK
9 Cable P908 for Tacho Universal 0682 OK
10 Cable ACCORD for Tacho Universal 0683 OK
11 Cable P406 JAEGER for Tacho Universal 0680 OK
12 Cable MB-DiaMox for Tacho Universal 0685 OK
13 Cable GTV SPIDER for Tacho Universal 0686 OK
14 Cable MB SPRINTER Kienzle for Tacho Universal 0687 OK
15 Cable MB-OBD2 for Tacho Universal 0688 OK
16 Cable MB-CAN for Tacho Universal 0689 OK
17 Cable CRYSLER OBD2 for Tacho Universal 0743 OK
18 Cable Multi CAN for Tacho Universal 0690 OK
19 Cable P-106 for Tacho Universal 0691 OK
20 Cable SCOPRIO for Tacho Universal 0692 OK
21 Cable VW GOLF3+MB C-CLASS OLD for Tacho Universal 0744 OK
22 Cable SPRINT VDO for Tacho Universal 0693 OK
23 Cable VW CAN for Tacho Universal 0694 OK
24 Cable BMW HW 4,5,6 for Tacho Universal 0695 OK
25 Cable SHARAN 2000 for Tacho Universal 0696 OK
26 Cable AUDI 2000 for Tacho Universal 0697 OK
27 Cable OBD2 VW-OPEL for Tacho Universal 0698 OK
28 Cable POLO98/BELLTLE/B5 for Tacho Universal 0699 OK
29 Cable BMW DIAG for Tacho Universal 0700 OK
30 Cable BMW E36 for Tacho Universal 0701 OK
31 Cable BMW Z3/compact for Tacho Universal 0702 OK
32 Cable AUDI+VW OBD2+2 for Tacho Universal 0783 OK
33 DONGLE CRYSLER OBD2 for Tacho Universal 0703 OK
34 Dongle 912 for Tacho Universal 0704 OK
35 Cable 912 for Tacho Universal 0712 OK
37 NEC Dongle for Tacho Universal (9S12 DONGLE) 0732 OK
38 Adapter 93cx6 for Tacho Universal 0705 OK
39 Adapter 24COX for Tacho Universal 0706 OK
40 Adapter 35/95XXX for Tacho Universal 0707 OK
42 CLIP EEPROM DIP-8CON for Tacho Universal 0715 OK
43 CLIP EEPROM SOIC-14CON for Tacho Universal (5251) 0714 OK
44 CLIP EEPROM SOIC-8CON for Tacho Universal (5250) 0713 OK
45 Cable power supply for Tacho Universal 0711 OK
47 Tacho Universal hand-held device 0684 OK
48 BMW key Reader PRO 0675 OK
81 BMW CAS CABLE OK
82 GE Cherokee 4199 OK
83 Serial Communication Cable OK
84 USER MANUAL PDF DVD OK
Thanks!
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.