Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
T300 V2014.6 T300+ Key Programmer English Version

T300 V2014.6 T300+ Key Programmer English Version

US$119.00
  • Item No. SK10

T300 T300+ Key programmer is classic unviersal auto key programmer for locksmith. It mainly focus on vehicle before 2007 year, this version support English language.

Write a review

by Mr.YONG JU YOON on Dec 30, 2014
It is very nice X-mas presents from Apple. :-)
You did a beautiful job of wrapping this present.
Thanks a lot for being so nice.
Replied by Apple on Jan 2, 2015
Thank you very much. Happy New Year!
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Adolfo on Aug 8, 2013
pls can you email me what kind key programmer that i need to use to program chrysler, dodge and jeeps. thank you
Replied by Apple on Aug 14, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
You can use SBB and T300 to to program chrysler, dodge and jeeps. 
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.fikru tassew on Mar 16, 2013
dear sir .can i get user manual for t-300? thanks.
Replied by Apple on Mar 20, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you very much.
Please check this file. this is the link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/tq6bb0
Any question, please contact me feel free.
Have a nice day.
Best regards.
Apple
by Mr.mit on Feb 22, 2013
Hi,

Can I use this to add keys on Volkswagen Golf6 2011 model (it has 4th immo system) and I already know the Immo PIN code. Is it possible please let me know!
Replied by Apple on Feb 22, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you very much.
I had chat with my engineer, he told me, it just can work with  earlier than  2006 cars.
He suggest you can choose /wholesale/godiag-t300-new-release-auto-key-programmer-1715.html
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
by Mr.lesli sims on Oct 25, 2011
i need to know which year vehicle model of this key programmer, and if they are upgradable, and which one is better, sbb or t300
thank you
Replied by Jocy on Oct 26, 2011
Hi,dear friend
It can do car key program before 2007 year. It can not update, can you tell me what your car model and year ? T300 can work for most cars. It is universal key programmer, but sbb can work more car models. You can check the support car list on our website .
Best regards
WorldOBD2.com sales
by osae yaw on Sep 19, 2011
hi my name's osae yaw pls i need original mvp or sbb, opel key programmer.pls how march sand to mail osaesamuel17@yahoo.com.pls
Replied by Jocy on Sep 20, 2011

Hi, dear friend ,
Thank you for your message . I will send it into your email .
Best regards
WorldOBD2.com

by osae yaw on Sep 19, 2011
hi my osae yaw pls i need original mvp or sbb, opel key programmer.pls how march sand to mail osaesamuel17@yahoo.com.pls
by 최효철 Choehyocheol on Aug 31, 2011
Korea Automobile immobilizer key pro geuraemmeo T300 SBB dispatch more here than in Korea, Renault Samsung SM5 How'd smart card enrollment piryohapnida equipment. GM Daewoo kurujeu where you can register your car keys are integrated equipment fertilizer 010-6746-4458
by Mr.Marco Zamora on Jul 6, 2011
Can you tell me whitch models can read the pin code
Replied by laura on Jul 11, 2011

T300 english version support reading pin code for VAG cars models.

by Mr.peater on Mar 4, 2011
does your T300 Alfa remeo and fiat option? do you haVE spanish one?i am from Argentina
tks
Replied by Sales on Mar 4, 2011
dear friend,
tks for your question
out T300 has alfa remeo and fiat option
our spanish T300  IS 8.5v
if have any other questions please fell free to let me know
we will do our best to help you

best wishes
WorldOBD2.com sales
by Mr.chichignoud on Mar 4, 2011
hey , do you have the submanual for Chrysler?
Replied by Sales on Mar 4, 2011

hi ,dear friend ,
tks for your messenge
i have sent the list to you by email
please chekc your email
if have any other question
please fell freeto tell us
We will do our best to help you


best wishes
WorldOBD2.com sales
 

Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.