Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ELM327 Vgate Bluetooth OBD2 OBDII Automotive Diagnostics Scanner Tool For Android/Symbian

ELM327 Vgate Bluetooth OBD2 OBDII Automotive Diagnostics Scanner Tool For Android/Symbian

Latest price:US$7.99
US$6.9913% off
  • Item No. SC76
  • Free Shipping

Vgate Scan Advanced OBD2 Bluetooth Scan Tool supports all OBD-II protocols. It is used to read obd2 trouble codes, clear trouble codes and detect fuel pressure and so on.
We supply this elm327 vgate scan tool with unlimited technical support and good after-sales service.

Write a review

by Sergei on Dec 25, 2013
Excellent seller. In total quickly and qualitatively!
Replied by Apple on Dec 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Edwin guerrero on Jul 9, 2013
I can not connect my vgated Scaner lost the cd I can do
Replied by Apple on Jul 17, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
Pls give me your order number.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Polacsek on Jun 13, 2013
Which system does this product support?
Replied by Apple on Jun 16, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. it can work with Android and Symbian.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Richard on Mar 12, 2013
What is the pair code for Bluetooth device.

Thank you,
Replied by Apple on Mar 12, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you very much.
Passward: 0000 or 1234
Please have a try.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
by kein terd on Nov 30, 2011
hi, is there any cable for this interface and what's the difference with another elm327 bluetooth
thx
Replied by Jocy on Nov 30, 2011
Hello Dear Friend
Thanks for your visit and support to our business.
This product haven't any cable to connect and this tool supports more vehicles than the elm 327 bluetooth and has more function than it.
If has any other question please let me know.I'll try my best to help you . Thanks!
Best wishes!
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.