Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
BEST
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3

Latest price:US$102.00
US$85.0017% off
  • Item No. SE37
  • Free Shipping

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3

Write a review

by Ernest Heymann on Jul 11, 2013
I bought one of the SE37 and have not been able to set it up to use it yet. Downloaded program devise ok but each time I try to open the program, I get "uuprog file not found, copy to program device".

What am I doing wrong n is there help out since I would like to use this powerful programmer device.
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
Could you take a pic of what exacly show on the screen while you using it ? Then we can see it more directly .
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.rabah beldi on Jun 26, 2013
It could not pass self-checking, does that mean our item has some problem?
Replied by Apple on Jul 3, 2013
Dear customer,
Yes, but you should guarantee you install the driver well and device connects well.
Best regards,
Apple
by Mr.gilad harary on Jun 13, 2013
it can brings all the security codes for read Motorola mcu?
Replied by Apple on Jun 17, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. Yes. it can do it..
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.zoukmar on Feb 7, 2013
hello, what is the difference between upa ref n° SE37 and UPA ref n° SE37-C.

Thanks in advance.
Replied by Apple on Feb 16, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you very much.
They are same function, but come from diffrent factries.
And the green one SE37-C more better.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
by Mr.roannex ark on Dec 8, 2011
does the programmer come with USB cable and can it work together with NEC programmer
Replied by Jocy on Dec 8, 2011
Hello Dear Friend
Thanks for youvisit and support to our business.
It can not do NEC odometer. Without USB cable also .Thanks!
Best wishes!

by Mr.CHARLTON on Nov 3, 2011
hello friend,
can this programmer do NEC odometer?
thanks
Replied by Jocy on Nov 3, 2011
Hi,dear friend
It can not do NEC odometer.
Thank you and best regards!
apple
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.