My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR XTOOL GM TECH Tool MB SD C4 Renault Can Clip SBB Key Programmer NEXIQ VXDIAG VCX NANO TACHO PRO
Home
Home - UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 Reviews
« Go Back

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 Reviews

Related Product    
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3
Item No. SE37
Latest price:US$102.00 Buy It Now:US$85.00 17% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2310    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ernest Heymann , Jul 11, 2013
I bought one of the SE37 and have not been able to set it up to use it yet. Downloaded program devise ok but each time I try to open the program, I get "uuprog file not found, copy to program device".

What am I doing wrong n is there help out since I would like to use this powerful programmer device.
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full...
US$85.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Jul 11, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
Could you take a pic of what exacly show on the screen while you using it ? Then we can see it more directly .
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
   by Mr.rabah beldi , Jun 26, 2013
It could not pass self-checking, does that mean our item has some problem?
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full...
US$85.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Jul 3, 2013
Dear customer,
Yes, but you should guarantee you install the driver well and device connects well.
Best regards,
Apple
   by Mr.gilad harary , Jun 13, 2013
it can brings all the security codes for read Motorola mcu?
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full...
US$85.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Jun 17, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. Yes. it can do it..
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
   by Mr.zoukmar , Feb 7, 2013
hello, what is the difference between upa ref n° SE37 and UPA ref n° SE37-C.

Thanks in advance.
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full...
US$85.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Feb 16, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you very much.
They are same function, but come from diffrent factries.
And the green one SE37-C more better.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
   by Mr.roannex ark , Dec 8, 2011
does the programmer come with USB cable and can it work together with NEC programmer
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full...
US$85.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Jocy  Dec 8, 2011
Hello Dear Friend
Thanks for youvisit and support to our business.
It can not do NEC odometer. Without USB cable also .Thanks!
Best wishes!

   by Mr.CHARLTON , Nov 3, 2011
hello friend,
can this programmer do NEC odometer?
thanks
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full...
US$85.00 17% off
Reply #1 by Jocy  Nov 3, 2011
Hi,dear friend
It can not do NEC odometer.
Thank you and best regards!
apple
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
  Join our community:

WOBD2 facebook wobd2 youtube WOBD2 blog 
  Newsletter get Coupon: