Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
New Fd KM Tool CAN BUS for Ford

New Fd KM Tool CAN BUS for Ford

US$199.00
  • Item No. SM31
  • Free Shipping

KM Tool CAN BUS for Ford package includes: OBDII Device, sense dongle, software.New Ford KM Tool function include:Read KM from car,Write new KM into car. Fix normal connection bug.
newest version: V 2.0

Write a review

by Mr.Kevin Low on Jul 11, 2013
There is no download link here. Need updated software to support Ford Fusion/Mondeo 2013+Kevin Low
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
This item can not be updated at the moment ,if any news ,we will spread it on our website ,thank you !
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.MARO DAN on Jul 10, 2013
does it work for 2012 Mustang GT ??
Replied by Apple on Jul 15, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
This tool is for cars before 2008 ,your car is too new to work with ,thank you !
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Øyvind Eliassen on Jun 26, 2013
Says it should work on 2008 mod Mondeo, but does not work on mine !
So be careful.
by Mr.Gerner Janke on May 30, 2013
Hallo, kann dies tun km auf einem Ford Ranger XLT 2008 ein Modell seine 2.5td/3.0td
Replied by Apple on May 31, 2013
Hi dear friend

You need to confirm first if your car is CAN BUS protocol first. And there is car list on our website, you can check if you car is on the list.

Thank you and best regards
Apple
by Mr.Garzin on Dec 5, 2011
i used to buy a vag km+immo tool here and works well
and is there a good universal mileage correction equipment?
Replied by Jocy on Dec 6, 2011
Hello Dear Friend

Thanks for your feedback and very glad to konw you satisfied with our product .Thank you very much.
There we had a universal prodct ,also hot selling. You can click here hto find it also . 
If has any other question .Please let me know fell free,Thanks!
Best wishes!

by Mr.aleksander on Nov 28, 2011
New Ford KM Tool CAN BUS fast shipping программа обновляеться по интернету ?
by Mr.Macias-Spain on Nov 26, 2011
I just purchased a "Ford KM Tool 1.1" and gives me dongle failure.
Connect the device, connect the dongle, and run the program. All good, until you click READ KM, and I get the following error:

"security access failed! Please check dongle connection!"

What could be happening?!

Thank you!
Replied by Jocy on Nov 28, 2011
Hello Dear Friend
I had send you an Email ,please check it. Thanks!
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.