Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Tablet Key Programmer Standard Configuration Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter +OBDII

OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Tablet Key Programmer Standard Configuration Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter +OBDII

US$659.00
  • Item No. SP283-B
  • Out Of Stock

X300 DP is the first tablet of OBDSTAR, which has reached a higher level in key programming and diagnosis. Inheriting from OBDSTAR professional auto programming and advanced diagnosing technology, X300 DP is characterized by covering wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing superior quality. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system, X300 DP integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick on Aug 6, 2018
It works perfect! Thank you for your help.
Replied by Apple on Aug 6, 2018
Dear Patrick,
Thanks for your review.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Seals on Aug 1, 2018
Can this tool read pin code for Opel Agila and Opel Zafira 2004?
Replied by Apple on Aug 1, 2018
Dear Seals,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes, this tool can read pin code for your Opel Agila and Opel Zafira 2004.
Any question, feel free to contact us.

Regards
by Mr.Rubin on Jul 26, 2018
Nice tool to reprogram keys for TOYOTA PRIUS 2007! Thank you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 26, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Have a nice day!
by Mr.Gene on Jul 24, 2018
Good Quality! Fast shipping!
Replied by Apple on Jul 24, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Frey on Jul 15, 2018
Can I program new keys for my 2010 dodge grand caravan without 2 working keys ?
Replied by Apple on Jul 15, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your question.
Yes, it can support that.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Mervin on Jul 12, 2018
Is the OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Package used for charging or is it necessary to connect to a power supply?
Replied by Apple on Jul 12, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your quesiton.
X300DP has two power supplies 5V is charged, 12V powered (VCI)
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Edwin on Jul 10, 2018
Hello, today I received my obdstar, thank you again for help.
Replied by Apple on Jul 10, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Cain on Jul 8, 2018
This X300 dp is same as described on the site.
Replied by Apple on Jul 8, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your good comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Emery on Jul 5, 2018
Very nice tool with so many perfect functions.
Replied by Apple on Jul 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Alan on Jul 4, 2018
Thank you for recommend me this X300, it works good.
Replied by Apple on Jul 4, 2018
Dear Alan,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.BERRY SOOD on Jun 8, 2018
X300 DP Pad can support 2015-2017 Subaru all keys lost?
Replied by Apple on Jun 8, 2018
Dear Berry,

Thanks for your question.
Yes, this X300 DP can support 2015-2017 Subaru all keys lost.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.martin neil sixsmith on Jun 8, 2018
good working on my gm cars, will buy again for my brother, thanks for fast shipment.
Replied by Apple on Jun 8, 2018
Dear Martin,

Thanks for your feedback.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Behrad Hajilou on Jun 7, 2018
Good value and very quick delivery.
Replied by Apple on Jun 7, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Daniel Ramsey on Jun 7, 2018
good product, latest version, works perfectly
Replied by Apple on Jun 7, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Jerry on Nov 23, 2017
JUST HAVE ENGLISH VERSION?
Replied by Apple on Nov 23, 2017
Dear Jerry,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, now we just have English version.

Regards
by Felix on Nov 21, 2017
can this support pin code and key program of peugeot citroen?
Replied by Apple on Nov 22, 2017
Dear Felix,

Thanks for visiting our website and this item can support pin code and key program of peugeot citroen.
But certainly not all, usually in 2008 to support the CANBUS protocol car.

Regards
by Mr.steve on Dec 18, 2016
just got it today,I must say it's a very good device.
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.