Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VSCAN CARPROG V9.31 A002 Airbag Tool Shipping From US

VSCAN CARPROG V9.31 A002 Airbag Tool Shipping From US

Latest price:US$56.00
US$51.009% off
  • Item No. SE53

CARPROG FULL V9.31 (with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters), was designed with regard to demands of our customers to have universal tool for car radios, dashboards, immobilizers repair including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Waller on May 17, 2018
Fast delivery, and perfect tool.
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by ABDUL HAQ EBRAHIM on Sep 19, 2016
could support online functions
Replied by Apple on Sep 19, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
This carprog not support online function.
you can choose SE53-B
But SE53-B also not support all online funtion.
sorry, we also don't have list.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Guillermo on Jun 15, 2016
I have a question regarding this item CARPROG V9.31 Airbag Tool Shipping from US Item No. :SE53 Is this the full software version? thanks!
Replied by Apple on Jun 15, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, this one with full set software.
Have a  nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.behzad sadeghi on Jun 21, 2015
Hi dear friend,
I bought this device (carprog V7.28) at company WWW.chinacardiag.com and unfortunately faulty
Problem:
- eeprom IC ready OK but write OK /verify not OK than write verify error and Species IC for example 93c46;93c56;93c66;24c04;and very IC eeprom This field.
- USB connect and disconnect or Sometimes not detect USB at win XP
- Dashboard programming error no Response unit

can you help me for repair main unit?
Thank you

Replied by Apple on Jun 21, 2015
sorry,please contact your saler.
by alsenaidi on Mar 5, 2015
Outstanding service thanks
Replied by Apple on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by John Gorrie on Jan 26, 2015
The carprog arrived
Replied by Apple on Jan 27, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
We will do better.Hoping we can cooperate soon.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Shaw on Nov 6, 2014
Very Well Packaged and Very Quick Delivery. Excellent Communication. Thanks.
by Fuchs on Oct 30, 2014
Fast Shipper!!! Thank you!!
by Steve on Oct 24, 2014
PERFECT>>>A+++++
by Ross Lamb on May 16, 2014
100 % possitive
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Stuart on Apr 11, 2014
as described
Replied by Apple on Apr 11, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by ANGEL on Mar 21, 2014
Prompt delivery, highly recommended.
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Angel F on Jan 7, 2014
todo perfecto
Replied by Apple on Jan 7, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long time cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Narsetas on Jan 2, 2014
fast shipping, good package, works like it should with wv cars, haven't tested with others yet.
Replied by Apple on Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can take long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mitchell on Dec 13, 2013
May I get it as Christmas gift?
Replied by Apple on Dec 15, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, you can get one Spider doll.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by shaikh on Dec 6, 2013
Easy transaction; product well packed, shipped quickly and works as advertised.
Replied by Apple on Dec 6, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can do more bussiness.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Schedrovv on Nov 21, 2013
Hi,Bookmark Dashboard - Audi - Q5 is active?
Replied by Apple on Nov 22, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Could you tell me which year car ?
Have a nice day.
Best Regards,
Apple
by Wassim on Nov 15, 2013
Do you have v4.74?
Replied by Apple on Nov 17, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.We only have this V5.31.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Moog on Nov 1, 2013
car prog software time out 50 times long ?
Replied by Apple on Nov 4, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
This carprog software no time limit.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Fred de Weerd on Sep 27, 2013
Parcel arrived. Very fast delivery. Good seller. Strong recommendation.
Replied by Apple on Sep 29, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message and support WorldOBD2.com
I hope we can take a long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.