My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR XTOOL GM TECH Tool MB SD C4 Renault Can Clip SBB Key Programmer NEXIQ VXDIAG VCX NANO TACHO PRO
Home
Home - VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA Reviews
« Go Back

VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA Reviews

Related Product    
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA

VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA

Using this device you can easy extract security code (PIN code) and programming of keys for vehicles from VAG – Volkswagen, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Porsche Cayenne, Bentley Continental.
Item No. SV54
Buy It Now:US$79.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5825    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Biggs , Nov 19, 2018
Quick postage, great price, thanks!
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer D...
US$79.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Nov 19, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
   by Kevin , Apr 23, 2018
I have an 03jetta. I lost my key. Can this tool be used to program a new key to my car. So I would by a key from the dealer. And im hoping this tool can program the new key to work for starting and driving my car
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer D...
US$79.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Apr 23, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website http://www.worldobd2.com/ and let us know your question.
This tool cannot support this function that you need.
You can tell me what your car is and your car year.
Maybe we can recommend you other tool can do this.
Thanks for your understanding.
Looking forward for your reply.

Regards
   by Kevin , Apr 22, 2018
Can I buy a key from the dealer. And use this tool to program my car to learn this new key. I lost my only key
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer D...
US$79.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Apr 22, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website http://www.worldobd2.com/ and let us know your question.
First you need to tell us what is your car and your car year, then we may give you a solution.
Thanks for your understanding.
Looking forward for your reply.

Regards
   by Mr.kostas , Jan 4, 2014
What is the difference between sv54 and sv52.
Which is more reliable

thanks
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer D...
US$79.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
There are same function for SC54 and SV52. You choose one of them. All can read pin code.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
   by Harrievan Diessen , Oct 17, 2013
Hello.
I do have an interest in the vag key login.
what about the update of the tester?

Regards Harry.
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer D...
US$79.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I am sorry, this device cannot update.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
  Join our community:

WOBD2 facebook wobd2 youtube WOBD2 blog 
  Newsletter get Coupon: