Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA

VAG KEY LOGIN VAG PIN Code Reader/Key Programmer Device via OBD2 Shipping from USA

US$79.99
  • Item No. SV54
  • Free Shipping

Using this device you can easy extract security code (PIN code) and programming of keys for vehicles from VAG – Volkswagen, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Porsche Cayenne, Bentley Continental.

Write a review

by Mr.Biggs on Nov 19, 2018
Quick postage, great price, thanks!
Replied by Apple on Nov 19, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Kevin on Apr 23, 2018
I have an 03jetta. I lost my key. Can this tool be used to program a new key to my car. So I would by a key from the dealer. And im hoping this tool can program the new key to work for starting and driving my car
Replied by Apple on Apr 23, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website http://www.worldobd2.com/ and let us know your question.
This tool cannot support this function that you need.
You can tell me what your car is and your car year.
Maybe we can recommend you other tool can do this.
Thanks for your understanding.
Looking forward for your reply.

Regards
by Kevin on Apr 22, 2018
Can I buy a key from the dealer. And use this tool to program my car to learn this new key. I lost my only key
Replied by Apple on Apr 22, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website http://www.worldobd2.com/ and let us know your question.
First you need to tell us what is your car and your car year, then we may give you a solution.
Thanks for your understanding.
Looking forward for your reply.

Regards
by Mr.kostas on Jan 4, 2014
What is the difference between sv54 and sv52.
Which is more reliable

thanks
Replied by Apple on Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
There are same function for SC54 and SV52. You choose one of them. All can read pin code.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Harrievan Diessen on Oct 17, 2013
Hello.
I do have an interest in the vag key login.
what about the update of the tester?

Regards Harry.
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I am sorry, this device cannot update.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.