Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BIG SALE
Galletto 1260 ECU Chip Tuning Interface

Galletto 1260 ECU Chip Tuning Interface

Latest price:US$14.99
US$13.0013% off
  • Item No. SE01
  • Free Shipping

Galletto 1260 is an easy hardware for auto chip tunning. It is compatible with the newest modern diesel TDi, HDi, JTD, and petrol cars.
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese

Write a review

by frederic on Apr 11, 2014
They arrived in good condition.
Replied by Apple on Apr 11, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Jeff on Apr 11, 2014
super dealer fast shipping high recommended
Replied by Apple on Apr 11, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by ANTAR on Mar 21, 2014
brill great
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Mikhail on Feb 13, 2014
Good quallity of the product. Good seller. The device works correctly. Thanks.
Replied by Apple on Feb 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much. Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Guilherme on Jan 2, 2014
ok, very good seller, I recommend!
Replied by Apple on Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can take long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Frank Bau on Nov 15, 2013
Very cheaper, very useful
Replied by Apple on Nov 17, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by f alsalem on Oct 11, 2013
can you ship item to Italy by Fedex?
Replied by Apple on Oct 14, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, we can ship it by Fedex, could you tell me where are you from, I check the shipping cost for you.
Have  a nice day

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Arjan Nikaj on Aug 22, 2013
good seller , product good and fast delivery , thank you
by Mr.BESTSHOPBRASIL on Aug 14, 2013
Very good item and fast delivery! I recomend! Nice seller!
Replied by Apple on Aug 21, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Marta on Jul 18, 2013
thank you very much, I got the package.
Replied by Apple on Jul 19, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Attila Mészáros on May 30, 2013
i have fiat punto (grande punto) 1.3(1248) multijet 75ps 190nm torque
i live in india
can this product help me remaping ecu of my car.
i want increased ps and nm value of my car
by Mr.Sater Moll on Dec 2, 2011
Hello,
i have a problem about galletto 1260.
When I Open the program and connect it to my golf 4 1.9 tdi and clicked on ECU data it give me error "changing speed error".
Can you please help me?
Thank you!
Replied by Jocy on Dec 2, 2011
 Hello Dear Friend
This product can 'tdo your cars .Please try to another car to do it .Thanks ! 
by Mr.Jose Antonio Fernandes Marcial on Apr 13, 2011
i buy it and it dont have portuguese language, and im portuguese if it have portuguese ill be so glad
Replied by Jocy on Oct 27, 2011

.
by Mr.desalvo Claudio on Mar 1, 2011
i bought this item some soem time from another website ,but i see your price is better than others , please can you tell me the total price for 5pcs ? can you give me a discount?
Replied by Sales on Mar 2, 2011
dear friend , tks for your messenge ,our price is the bottom price, if you  buy 5pcs together ,it is 145usd .  if the quality is good , then you will not concerned about  this little discount, right?
by Mr.natale Poletti on Mar 1, 2011
does this Galletto 1260 has Arabic language?
Replied by Sales on Mar 2, 2011
hi dear  friend , it has English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, do not has Arabic language
if have any other question, please tell me
tks
have a good day
star
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.