Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BYPASS ECU Unlock Immobilizer Tool  for Audi Skoda Seat VW

BYPASS ECU Unlock Immobilizer Tool for Audi Skoda Seat VW

Latest price:US$87.00
US$75.0014% off
  • Item No. SE79
  • Out Of Stock

BYPASS for Audi Skoda Seat VW ECU Unlock immobilizer Tool.Tdi EDC16- immo offand Tdi EDC16- immo on and K-line + Can.

Write a review

by Bryan Thornburg on Oct 3, 2015
I bought a bypass immobilizer for a 2000 VW Jetta 1.8t. The disc is not working so i don't know the instructions on how to use tool. What are the setting on the device to use tool on my car. do i need the wire jumper included in pack. Any help would be great
Replied by Apple on Oct 7, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
any way, this car in the bypass referance list.
sorry, bypass no manual.
If possible, you can take video for how did you operated?
You can send the video to my email: sales@WorldOBD2.com
My engineer will check it and answer you.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Jimmy on Jan 11, 2015
can it work with 008 Skoda Octavia 1.9 Tdi (Station Wagon)?
Replied by Apple on Jan 11, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, this one in the vehicle list. can work on it.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by camilo on Jan 11, 2015
I test it, with vw golf 5 edc16 k-line,immo on-off working fine.
Replied by Apple on Jan 11, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message and good feedback.
Have a  nice day.,

Best Regards,
Apple
by åge vinsnesbakk on Jan 10, 2015
works for transporter t4 2,5 tdi syncro 2003 mod enginecode:axl?
Replied by Apple on Jan 11, 2015
Hello,
 
Thanks for visit 
Could you tell me the chip type to check?
You know, this device is according to the selected chip, not in accordance with selected models.
Have a nice day.
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Best Regards,
Apple
by busto on Jul 31, 2014
Excellent service! A+++++++++.
by facchetti on May 16, 2014
Very fast seller. Many thanks.
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Stokes-Rees on Apr 17, 2014
"˜¨¯¯¨˜"ª(¯`*• PERFECT•*´¯)ª"˜¨¯¯¨˜"★"˜¨¯¯¨˜"ª(¯`*•THANK YOU •*´¯)ª"˜¨¯¯¨˜"★
Replied by Apple on Apr 17, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by helmkay on Apr 11, 2014
fast cheep and better than expected quality
Replied by Apple on Apr 11, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by pabon on Mar 21, 2014
Good service well done
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Zsolt on Mar 14, 2014
very good seller
Replied by Apple on Mar 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Pawel on Feb 20, 2014
everything ok thanks
Replied by Apple on Feb 20, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Vyacheslav on Feb 13, 2014
Excellent!
Replied by Apple on Feb 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much. Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Madima on Dec 13, 2013
Very good item! works perfectley :-)
Replied by Apple on Dec 15, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can do more bussiness.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by james roy on Nov 8, 2013
Received OBD Tool.
I went through instructions provided and it is asking me to contact you regards software activation.
Replied by Apple on Nov 8, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
This tool needn't active. Could you send me a screenshoot for check?
Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Wayne Hills on Oct 20, 2013
I require a diagnostic tool to unlock the immobilizer on a 2009 Audi 3.0L TDI, fitted with the Immobilizer 5 system. ECU code – EDC17.
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2013
Hi,
Please check the detail . If you have any question, you can contact me any time.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by philip collins on Oct 11, 2013
Hi. Again. The problem sorted. Thanks a lot.
Replied by Apple on Oct 14, 2013
Hi,
Thank you very much.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.roselene on Aug 1, 2013
Hi, I had boght it , please send it as soon as possible
Replied by Apple on Aug 7, 2013
Hi Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
I will send it as soon as possible after we check it well.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.angileri on Jul 25, 2013
can work on 2.5 tdi 2004 bosch ecu 0281011255?
Replied by Apple on Jul 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you very much. Yes, this device can do 2.5 tdi 2004 bosch ecu 0281011255.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Carreira on Jul 18, 2013
Hello Apple. I want to buy
BYPASS Audi Skoda Seat VW ECU Unlock Immobilizer Tool. Item № SE79. Write to me and to whom to send the money Western Union. Thank you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 21, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your email and interested in my products. Bypss is 109.99USD. shipping cost is 45USD.
Total sum is 154.99USD. I can give you 6% discount. So you only need pay for 148USD.
My Western Union Information as following:
First Name:LuSheng
Last Name :Zhong
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Tel: +86-023-67795897
Once you paid, please tell me the MTCN, payer's first naem , last name.
Looking forward to your reply.
 
Best Regards,
by Mr.Sutovsky on Jul 18, 2013
it's only works on Tdi engines from VAG or it's working on Gasoline tool?
Replied by Apple on Jul 22, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
It works with Gasoline but only Audi Skoda Seat VW these four types.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.