Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Alientech KTAG K-TAG Master Version V2.10 ECU Programming Tool

Alientech KTAG K-TAG Master Version V2.10 ECU Programming Tool

Latest price:US$89.00
US$79.0011% off
  • Item No. SE80

K-TAG ECU Programming Tool is designed entirely around the needs of our customers to be more responsive and reliable. A true champion of innovation, K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Narciso on Nov 19, 2014
Buenas tardes, me interesan estos equipos promamadores, Ktag y galleto 4 master, puedes enviarme precios más gastos de envío a colima, mexico, CP. 28987.
Me mandas información de equipos y softwares para programación de ECUS, inmobilizadores de ECUS,
Gracias por tu atención.
Saludos
Replied by Apple on Nov 19, 2014
Hola Mr.Narciso,
Gracias por su mensaje.
4 maestro Galleto y Ktag importe total 247.19USD.
4 maestro Galleto es 79.99USD
Ktag es 99USD
La tarifa de envío 68.2USD.
Usted puede comprobar los detalles aquí:
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/v54-fgtech-galletto-2-master.html
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-update-by-email-1934.html
Esperamos su respuesta.
 
Saludos cordiales,
by gilberto on Nov 7, 2014
Que tal buenas tardes me interesa el programa que tienen para reprogramacion llamado Ktag q precio tendría
by Spacetalk on Oct 17, 2014
Everything OK. Recommended Seller
by Mr.ISAAC BERTOLINI on Jul 14, 2014
Good afternoon,

You have the instruction manual for the use of K-tag?
I just bought the k-tag with you, but I need information on how to make the proper connections to electronic exchanges, as well as maps which change and what proportions apply.

Could help me?
Replied by Apple on Jul 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
You can watch the video from my website: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-update-by-email-1934.html
Please click the video button to check.
Have a nice day,any question,please contact me feel free any time.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Vladimir on May 29, 2014
K-TAG work fine?
Replied by Apple on May 29, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message,
Yes, My ktag work fine. But Kess v2 work better than Ktag.
You can check here:http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit-2511.html
But kess v2 not avaliable for truacks.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Murphy on May 16, 2014
A++
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Aldo on Apr 11, 2014
Very good sale.
Replied by Apple on Apr 11, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by McKay Wilson on Mar 21, 2014
Superb item that works perfectly, I would recommend it to anyone Thanks ++++++
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Mr.Paolo on Mar 20, 2014
what is the latest update?
best regards.
Replied by Apple on Mar 20, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
This one can update by email. Once the factory develop the newest version software, we will free send it to you by email.
This device version as following:
software:  1.89
hardware: 5.001
If you need it, you can order it directly on my website.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Oleg on Mar 14, 2014
Excellent!
Replied by Apple on Mar 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Ilya on Feb 20, 2014
Very FAST shipping to RF
Replied by Apple on Feb 20, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by joslei gonçalves on Feb 13, 2014
I am looking to buy ktag but want to know how it works comes with manual explicadivo thanks
Replied by Apple on Feb 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much. Have a nice day.
Don't worry, my engineer will make one operation video soon.
Best Regards,
Apple
by Vyacheslav on Jan 16, 2014
Excellent!
Replied by Apple on Jan 17, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Hammadi on Jan 14, 2014
fast shipping. items working good great.
Replied by Apple on Jan 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by SEOK on Jan 8, 2014
All good, except the Belarusian Customs office ....
Replied by Apple on Jan 8, 2014
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long time cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Andy on Nov 21, 2013
Will this also handle the Motorola MPC5xx protocols like Mercury marine etc
Replied by Apple on Nov 22, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Yes,Ktag can support  Motorola MPC5xx protocols,thanks a lot. Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by seng wong on Oct 18, 2013
Excellent Seller Recommend to deal with him
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Chulani on Sep 20, 2013
what language does it have? French?
Replied by Apple on Sep 22, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
This one only has English.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.AssysTroniC on Jun 20, 2013
Is there user manual?
Replied by Apple on Jun 21, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. I am sorry for this, there is no user manual.
Have  a nice day .

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.mack on Apr 9, 2013
need software for ktag programmer before of buy this item
regards
Replied by Apple on Apr 14, 2013
Hello Dear mack,
Thank you for your massage.
This is the software download lik: http://www.sendspace.com/file/csafjn
If you want to buy it, you can click the following link: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-update-by-email-1934.html
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple

Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.