Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest  V2.47 KESS V2 V5.017 Manager ECU Tuning Kit Master Version No Token Limitation for Both Car and Trucks

Newest V2.47 KESS V2 V5.017 Manager ECU Tuning Kit Master Version No Token Limitation for Both Car and Trucks

Latest price:US$189.00
US$179.005% off
  • Item No. SE137
  • Out Of Stock

Top 3 reasons to get KESS V2 V5.017:
1.Can support car / truck / tractor / bike! KESS V2 supports vehicle according to Motor. So V5.017 can support new vehicle!
2. Can have more 140 types of vehicle types or protocols than KESS V4.036;
3.No tokens limitation, can use it for lifetime.

Write a review

by Mr.Annan on Aug 6, 2018
Very good service thank you
Replied by Apple on Aug 6, 2018
Dear Annan,
Thanks for your review.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Holden on Aug 1, 2018
Great transaction, item was exactly as described!
Replied by Apple on Aug 1, 2018
Dear Holden,

Thanks for your review.
Any question, feel free to contact us.

Regards
by Mr.Aikin on Jul 26, 2018
Fast delivery at the right price.
Replied by Apple on Jul 26, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Have a nice day!
by Mr.Alan on Jul 24, 2018
All ok. Recommend.
Replied by Apple on Jul 24, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Roth on Jul 15, 2018
I have received it, all good. Thank you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 15, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Hines on Jul 12, 2018
This kess works good, I like it.
Replied by Apple on Jul 12, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Walker on Jul 10, 2018
Great communication and fast shipping! Thanks!
Replied by Apple on Jul 10, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Byron on Jul 8, 2018
Quick shipping! Excellent service!!
Replied by Apple on Jul 8, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your good comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Burnham on Jul 5, 2018
Fast shipping to USA, thanks for providing such a perfect tool.
Replied by Apple on Jul 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Gillis on Jul 4, 2018
This kess works good.
Replied by Apple on Jul 4, 2018
 Dear Gillis,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Mahoney on Jun 28, 2018
Best quality.
Replied by Apple on Jun 28, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Hobson on Jun 27, 2018
Nice tool working on my car.
Replied by Apple on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Hobson,

Thanks for your feedback.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Trevino on Jun 25, 2018
Hi, this tool can work perfectly on car and truck. Thank you for recommend it to me.
Replied by Apple on Jun 25, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Jose Gmzalez on Jun 14, 2018
It solved my problema
Replied by Apple on Jun 14, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Irvin on Jun 5, 2018
Fast shipping by DHL, all is OK.
Replied by Apple on Jun 5, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
ls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Dane Hamilton on Jun 4, 2018
All are good, and very convenient to use
Replied by Apple on Jun 4, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Easter on May 30, 2018
Fast delivery, and tool works good.
Replied by Apple on May 30, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Noel Drew on May 28, 2018
I am so happy with my purchase because it works good, and has all functions i need.
Replied by Apple on May 28, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback.
Pls contact us if you have any question.
Regards
by Mr.Mack Prin on May 27, 2018
Good tool, and it is wasy to use. I like it!
Replied by Apple on May 27, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls contact us if you have any question.
Regards
by Mr.Hanson on May 21, 2018
So fast shipping, thank you. I can use it without any problem.
Replied by Apple on May 21, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question pls feel free to contact us

Regards
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.