Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Release 2015 FVDI/AVDI Commander for Peugeot Citroen (V6.7)

New Release 2015 FVDI/AVDI Commander for Peugeot Citroen (V6.7)

Latest price:US$439.00
US$409.007% off
  • Item No. SV64
  • Out Of Stock

New Release 2015 FVDI/AVDI Commander for Peugeot Citroen (V6.7) is a PC - Windows based diagnostic software for Peugeot and Citroen vehicles. Target of our diagnostic software is to provide users all functions of the dealer's equipment plus special features unusual for remaining diagnostic tools.

Write a review

by Mr.Orlando Martin on Aug 5, 2014
Esta interface no futuro tem atualização, consigo também depois comprar outro software de outra montadora e adicionar nesta interface. Desde já obrigado
by Mr.alfonso on May 16, 2014
el idioma puede se spain funciona con windows 7
Replied by Apple on May 16, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, this one can be installed on Win7.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.alfonso on May 16, 2014
el idioma puede se spain
Replied by Apple on May 16, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Very sorry, this one is without spanish.
You can choose this one:
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/lexia-3-lexia3-citroen-peugeot-diagnostic-pp2000.html
This one has spanish.
Have a nice day.
Best Regards,
Apple
by Andy on Feb 27, 2014
5stars danke perfekt
Replied by Apple on Feb 28, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com.net
by Maurizio Ciolli on Sep 5, 2013
i see that in the description "ABRITES Commander for PSA is a PC - Windows based diagnostic software for Peugeot and Citroen vehicles"so it mean that this item has a PSA function?
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
Sorry,PSA here means car modules Peugeot and Citroen,not a specified function,please kindly note,thank you!
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.khedim on Aug 8, 2013
good tool ,just what i need ,how much if ship to Brazil by UPS
Replied by Apple on Aug 14, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
The shipping fee would be 31.67USD to Brazil,totally 471.67USD,we can give you 6% off discount,that is 445USD in final,you can ppace the order on our website directly or pay through here:/wholesale/abrites-commander-peugeot.html.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.