Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2016 FVDI2 Fiat V5.7 Commander For Fiat/Alfa Lancia

2016 FVDI2 Fiat V5.7 Commander For Fiat/Alfa Lancia

Latest price:US$519.00
US$419.0019% off
  • Item No. SV65
  • Out Of Stock

FVDI2 Fiat is newly produced diagnostic tool for Fiat, Alfa and Lancia cars,
1.it is best choice for you. Our customers have tested it, good quality and stable function, also supported multi-languages.
2.Software Version: V5.7
3.Buy Fiat/Alfa Lancia Software, Get Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool Software Free, besides you can get free 20 Digit Nissan Pin Code Calculator Software too

Write a review

by Tomasz on Feb 27, 2014
Excellent!
Replied by Apple on Feb 28, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com.net
by Mr.LIVIU DUMITRANA on Sep 29, 2013
what it is.-ZN01-TAG PROGRAMMER?
YOU HAVE THIS PROGRAMMER?
BEST REGARDS
Replied by Apple on Oct 5, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
We have tag key tool: /wholesale/tag-key-tool-1050.html
If you have any question, please contact me any time.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by john Rygg on Sep 5, 2013
Hallo how many of the special fusions works correct?
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
Buy Fiat/Alfa Lancia software, Get Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software free,also if you need other software such as  Mitsubishi , Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep,Volvo,Ford,Toyota,Renault, Bmw,Benz etc,we can send the software for you once you madethe payment for these software,thank you!
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Ruggero on Aug 8, 2013
Buongiorno posso avere il sw per decidere se poi acquistarlo vorrei vedere quello che fa
Grazie
Replied by Apple on Aug 14, 2013
Buongiorno,

FVDI fiat è stato recentemente realizzato strumento diagnostico per Fiat, Alfa e Lancia auto, al momento non vi sono raramente attrezzo diagnostico auto per le vetture Fiat, è la scelta migliore per voi. I nostri clienti hanno testato, di buona qualità e funzio stabile, supportata anche multi-lingue.
 
 
FVDI ABRITES Commander per Fiat / Alfa Lancia (V5.1)
 
Inglese, brasiliano, Germania, spagnolo, francese, russo, italiano, danese, ceco, bulgaro, croato, greco, ungherese, polacco, portoghese, rumeno, sloveno, svedese, turco: FVDI Fiat lingue supportate.
 
FVDI Comandante Attualmente è distribuito con i seguenti software di diagnostica:
 
  1. ABRITES comandante per VAG - VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda
  2. ABRITES Commander per Porsche
  3. ABRITES Commander per Mercedes / Smart / Maybach
  4. ABRITES Commander per Opel / Vauxhall
  5. ABRITES Commander per BMW
  6. ABRITES Commander per Peugeot / Citroen
  7. ABRITES Commander per Fiat / Alfa / Lancia
  8. ABRITES Comandante per la Renault
  9. ABRITES Commander per Toyota / Lexus
  10. ABRITES Commander per Hyundai / KIA
  11. ABRITES Commander per Nissan / Infiniti
  12. ABRITES TAG attrezzo chiave

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.