My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR GM TECH Tool XTOOL MB SD C4 Renault Can Clip SBB Key Programmer VXDIAG VCX NANO NEXIQ TACHO PRO
Home
Home - (Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US Reviews
« Go Back

(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US Reviews

Related Product    
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US

(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US

Original Autel AutoLink AL319 Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker,
The Auto Link AL319 is truly the ultimate in ease and affordability, enabling users to verify repairs, road test, check State Emission Monitor Status and solve basic engine and driveability problems.
Item No. USSC173
Buy It Now:US$39.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2624    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by davis plg , Oct 20, 2016
GOOD SERVICE
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by eric perry , Oct 7, 2016
fast shipping and quality product. Recommend this seller
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 7, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Hope we can make long term cooperation and get more feedback from yours.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
   by Jeff W , Sep 19, 2016
Plug and play. Works great. Clears codes. I used it on my 2005 Jeep liberty and 2013 Toyota corolla
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
If possible,please give us more review,thanks a lot.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
   by Dukes , Sep 12, 2016
I suggest anyone who owns a car that was manufactured after 1996 has one of these things. If your car throws up a check engine light...this thing will tell you what it is and you wont have to pay a mechanic to tell you what the problem is & save money.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 13, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by David C , Aug 8, 2016
This scanner will give the average consumer more information than they know what to do with. I smog cars for a living. This scanner, with the push of one button, displays on one screen, all the information you need to determine the health of your emission system. The status of your MIL, the status of all your monitors, any codes stored and any codes pending, by just the push of one button. Live data and freeze frame data for those digging a little deeper into their cars is also available. On line updating from the manufacture is icing on the cake. I have purchased 5 of these for my employees to use and everybody loves it.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by glitterberry16 , Jul 6, 2016
saved me a lot of money on car repair after mechanic failed to reset my comp and codes still came up after fuel gasket repair (he recommended replacing cat converter, instead car just need fuel cleaner and for the codes to be reset)

just google the manual if you don't have it and your car's specific drive cycle (as stated in manual) if you want to fully reset your car computer. it saves money and stress from being able to check things yourself before freaking out at the mechanic. if you reset your codes, try to fix it, and it comes up again you know you need to take it in.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
   by Alex Toscano , Jul 6, 2016
Like another person stated in a previous review, i also had problems installing updates in this device. I got it working, but took a while.
Originally i went on the official website and downloaded the latest software along with 2 updates for this device. However when trying to install the updates i got an error.
I restarted by uninstalling the drivers and software, deleting the 2 updates, and clearing the registry with ccleaner.
Next thing i did was utilize the included disc. I installed the software and drivers from the disc, and downloaded the 2 updates from the website.
That combination worked.

Now i have to admit, I'm new (just started 5 months ago) to the automotive repair industry so i didn't know what i was getting into, but i am in school for the subject so it's only a matter of time. This device was recommend by a website i follow and the reviews looked good on here, so i went for it.
It worked on three obd 2 vehicles i tested ( 2001 xl7, 2000 sl2, and 2004 crv). Haven't tried it on a CAN vehicle yet.

The device displayed data like which sensors were active and other items I'm still not familiar with at this time.

This device will not run actuator tests or show live readings since it's a simple scan tool
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Blake C , Jul 6, 2016
Great price. Magnificent screen for its pricepoint. Menuing system is good. Function has been flawless on 3 vehicles. Exceptional value for the money. Could use another button or two to make the UI somewhat easier, however it works well as-is. I have recommended it to several friends. Live data works well. Cleared codes and read codes perfectly.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Newman , Jul 6, 2016
This tool is awesome for finding out what the issue codes are on your vehicle without paying your mechanic $100 to tell you. Plus, by identifying it yourself, you don't have to worry about someone trying to take advantage of you. The codes display, you match them and you get the repair, or repair it yourself. Saves you time and money. Super easy to use.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by St8kout , Jul 6, 2016
Nice compact unit with a lot of features. It's supposed to also check special codes for BMW and others, but since there wasn't a problem I can't confirm that.

I did have some difficulty updating the firmware that had two files. The first file updated just fine, but not the second one. Kept saying it lost the connection. My computer has both USB 2.0 and 3.0. For whatever reason the second file would only update through the USB 3.0 port. Weird.

I originally bought this because just when my smog inspection was due, my BMW "Check Engine" light came on and the car ran rough. So I ordered this with rush delivery to check the code. Thing is, the next day the check engine light turned off by itself and the car ran fine. The Autel said everything was fine and there was no code, and that the car was "ready for inspection" (yeah, it has that feature). And sure enough the car passed with no problems, as I nervously waited for the verdict.

Oh well, these scanners can save you big bucks, especially if you do your own repairs. And even if you don't it keeps the repair shops honest when you drive up with it already plugged in and showing what the problem is, (if that's the case buy the cheaper model). As for the Check Engine/car running rough scenario, I still don't have a clue. All I did was change the spark plugs and it was fine until 2 days later. Anyone know a BMW exorcist?
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by mark massingham , Jul 6, 2016
ODGE RAM 2500 Diesel 2004.... I did a lot of searching around, and was wary of the cheaper versions and some of the feedback. It appeared,(wrongly or rightly), that diesels are slightly different, and may not connect - i am not an expert.... I have a 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 5.9 Diesel with a Crankshaft Sensor P0336 code (using my mates ODB scanner). My cheapo Bluetooth plug in didn't read the code so i needed a 'decent' one. Just received this and plugged in. Pretty straightforward to understand without the instructions. It successfully connected, and read the correct code. I also erased the code with this device. I will play further with the live data etc, but for the price and what i needed it for - perfect. I now need a new crankshaft sensor, and hopefully this will be in the draw for another few months
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Shawn Green , Jul 6, 2016
Awesome product, very fast reading the codes and a brief description of what is wrong. It was a great price and easy to view the display, the only thing that the cord is on the short side, but not a huge deal.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by V. Nayak , Jul 6, 2016
This thing probably saved me hundreds, if not thousands, of dollars, and maybe saved me from selling me car - I think anyone who is even slightly handy with car repairs needs to have this, so that they are not ripped off by mechanics. My 1999 Accord had a "check engine" light, and it was due for inspection. I bought this AutoLink device, and it told me exactly what was wrong just by connecting it to the car computer (the connection is near/below the steering wheel), and pressing a button. The screen is colored, and you can easily scroll and find out more info. It actually translates the computer codes for you, based on the model of your car that you enter! I was able to type in the issues it found into google, find the right part to fix the issue - mine turned out to be a front Oxygen sensor, ordered the part online. It took 5 minutes to replace. After that, I used the AutoLink to "reset" the error, and the "Check Engine" Light went away. Remember, you cannot just take the car in for inspection after the "Check Engine" Light goes away - the computer will show "Not Ready", and the car will fail inspection. You need to drive the car after that on the highway for about 3 days (depending on the car) before all its systems are tested by the car's own computer. If the "Check Engine" Light stays off, and the AutoLink shows that the car is ready for inspection, then you can take it in.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by George S. Shileikis , Jul 6, 2016
Great product, took it out of the Plastic Clam-shell and attached it to my computer to get the latest updates and firmware (about 10 minutes) as I was skimming the manual. Took it out to my 2001 Nissan Altima and read the code causing the "Service Engine Soon" light. Also ran the SMOG tests and she passed with flying colors, as she always has. I decided to clear the code and see if it would come back. That was on 18 April and the Light has yet to come back on and YES, it still works as it comes on during the power-on tests. Love this handy little device.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Maxim K. , Jul 6, 2016
Bought it to troubleshoot my early 2000s RSX. Read general and manufacturer specific codes. Very portable, easy to navigate and quick.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Fernando Trevino , Jul 6, 2016
Easy to use and I could retrieve and delete (after fix) all codes in my Chrysler Town and Country.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Fenton-Ree , Jul 6, 2016
I bought this for a 2005 Ford Explorer XLT which had a "service engine soon" light come on. This product is designed to read the engine's fault code by inserting the reader into the OBD2 port diagnostic (above the parking brake pedal). You simply insert the diagnostic tool and it runs off the car's electrical power. It will give you codes and then you need to look up on google. Its inexpensive (although some would probably say it isn't) but you would pay $80 at a garage to do exactly the same (minus the inputting of codes into google!!). It's also able to do smog test but we haven't done that yet
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by S. Weber , Jul 6, 2016
Perfect!!!! Just what I needed to diagnose a check engine light that came on for my 2006 GMC Envoy. This code reader was super easy to use, was competitively priced and has an Intuitive display and minimal buttons to navigate the software. As everyone has said, make sure you go online once you get it and download the latest firmware and software update before proceeding to diagnose any fault codes. Comes with a CD-ROM that allows you install a small program on your computer to interface with the code reader using a supplied USB cable and upload the new firmware/Software. Once I did this step and followed the instructions, the code reader showed me right away what the fault code was which ended up being a faulty oxygen sensor. Changed out the Oxygen sensor and then cleared the code using the AutoLink code reader. Code has not re-appeared and it has now been a month later. Definitely worth the purchase and not having to pay to have the vehicle diagnosed and repaired which would have been significantly more expensive.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Rocky Mountain Bootknocker , Jul 6, 2016
Save myself $384 and passed my emission on the first try. My check engine light was on all the shops that I called wanted to charge me $100 for a scan check I informed them it was my o2 sensor wire was broken they then estimated $284 for parts and labor for up and down stream o2sensor.
Read all the reviews about this scanner so I ordered it. Arrived Monday July6,2015 connected it was indeed the o2sensor put a piece of black tape around the broken wire. Plug the scanner in all good check engine light off. The next morning went to smog station passed!
I will get the o2 sensor replaced in the future but is saved me a bundle I didn't have to spare. Today I have been playing around looking at all the features and have decided that I need to carry this scanner with me every time I drive my 1996 Jeep. The other point is I was considered selling but the information I gained from the scanner I will be keeping it for a long time. No longer do I wonder what is the check engine light> No longer will I pay for a repair shop scan. I have been empowered with a tool that is as equal to a cell phone on a lonely highway. I will buy a second to make sure I have my data all the time.
It was easy to read I sent a text out to my entire friends list to purchase one for their personal use. Its good for pre purchase, check engine light after repair and preventative maintenance.
Also the manual is easy to read with large print. I highly recommend this tool in every vehicle it will save you a bundle in unknowns. I now drive with COFIDENCE knowing everything is running as it should there is so much info on this gadget it is amazing!!!!
You will not be disappointed, there were scans at the local auto stores but they were $100 and up . The price is right for any vehicle owner who wants to know without getting a drop of oil on your clothes. Buy this today and you will not be disappointed.
I will post pics after I connect my laptop which comes with a USB ,,,, Its time to kick off my boots and have a fog chaser!!!
Good day!
I will post more updates when I connect my laptop and post some pics . Right know I am about to kick off my boots and a have a fog chaser!
Good day!
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Ben , Jul 6, 2016
This code reader works great with both of my Subaru's. I was thinking of buying one of the more expensive models to get the logging function but decided it wasn't work the extra price. This unit has most of the features of the more expensive models, including the capability to update the software on the device.
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OBDII&CAN SCAN TOOL Shipping From US
(Autel Promotion)Next Generation AutoLink AL319 OB...
US$39.99
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
  Join our community:

WOBD2 facebook wobd2 youtube WOBD2 blog 
  Newsletter get Coupon: