Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ADBLUEobd2 EMULATION MODULE/Truck Adblue B Remove Tool 7in1

ADBLUEobd2 EMULATION MODULE/Truck Adblue B Remove Tool 7in1

Latest price:US$29.99
US$25.9913% off
  • Item No. SH42-B
  • Free Shipping

AdBlue-obd2 Emulator Box designed to disable AdBlue system used in trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles with EURO 4/5 exhaust emission rates made for Mercedes-Benz, for MAN, for Scania, for Iveco, for DAF, for Volvo and for Renault. AdBlue Emulator Box bypasses electronic module of the Adblue system on vehicle.

Write a review

by Mr.burrows on Aug 18, 2016
i have a sh42-b and the supplied cd is blank,
where can i get the software from?
by santos on Nov 29, 2013
good night, this can eliminate the adblue arla trucks working with Cummins engines
Replied by Apple on Nov 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Very sorry, this one only for Mercedes-Benz, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo and Renault,you can refer to NEXIQ for commins on our website,thank you!
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by gioco on Oct 18, 2013
I am from Brazil, I recommed you use this , best emulator.
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Johnson on Sep 19, 2013
Parcel arrived. Very fast delivery. Good seller. Strong recommendation.
Replied by Apple on Sep 22, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make a long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.cea Uraru on May 29, 2013
In witch country are these products made?
Replied by Apple on May 31, 2013
Hello Dear friend,
Thank you very much. It made in China.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Ricardo Leon on May 28, 2013
Hi, is it work with DAF XF105
Replied by Apple on Jun 2, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. it cannot work with DAFXF105
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.arthur hakopian on May 23, 2013
As you recommed, this device can work now, thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
arthur hakopian
Replied by Apple on May 24, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,

Thank you very much. Good luck.

Have a nice day.

Best  Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Joseph on May 14, 2013
Hi, can this device work with DAF XF 105?
Replied by Apple on May 14, 2013
Hello Dear Joseph,
Thank you very for your message. This device cannot work with DAF XF105 , Renault 460. My engineer still discuss this problem. We will produce new V2 software. you can pat attention my website news.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.