Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
NSPC001 for Nissan Automatic Pin Code Reader With 100 Tokens Shipping From US

NSPC001 for Nissan Automatic Pin Code Reader With 100 Tokens Shipping From US

US$129.00
  • Item No. USSS145
  • Free Shipping

Hand-held NSPC001 Nissan Automatic Pin Code Reader plug to Nissan OBD2 socket and get PIN code for most Nissan cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Donaldson on Dec 30, 2016
receive it today,would like to test,then give a further feedback
by Mr.lawson on Dec 23, 2016
shipping very fast also receive it soon in US
by Scott on Oct 20, 2016
Grea8++++++++ seller! Highly recommended
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by oscar venegas barboza on Oct 7, 2016
I would recommend your services, great job!!
Replied by Apple on Oct 7, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Hope we can make long term cooperation and get more feedback from yours.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
by Chris L on Sep 19, 2016
Insert between your regular programmer and the OBD II port and it will automatically convert the BCM and display old and new numbers when you pull it through your regular machine. Beats going back and forth between supercode.

Haven't used it firsthand on a 20 digit system but I've seen it done and it works.
Replied by Apple on Sep 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
If possible,please give us more review,thanks a lot.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Chris L on Aug 11, 2016
Insert between your regular programmer and the OBD II port and it will automatically convert the BCM and display old and new numbers when you pull it through your regular machine. Beats going back and forth between supercode.
Replied by Apple on Aug 11, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Thank you for the revew.
Hoping we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by christian on Jan 11, 2016
what models end year can read this tool, cars coberage pdf you have it?
Replied by Apple on Jan 11, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
this one can work till 2015 cars.
sorry, no pdf cars coberage.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Josef on Mar 5, 2015
fast service
Replied by Apple on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Josef on Mar 5, 2015
fast service
Replied by Apple on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by raed alslem on Feb 5, 2015
Apple,Thank you very much!
Replied by Apple on Feb 6, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
I will do better. hoping we can make long term coperation.
Have a nice day,

Best Regards,
Apple
by Ryan Fridlich on Feb 4, 2015
great pin code tool aaa
Replied by Apple on Feb 5, 2015
Hello,
Have a nice day.
Thank you for your message.
I will do better, hoping we can do bussiness soon.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by kamel makawi on Jan 23, 2015
Thank you And got a machine today
Replied by Apple on Jan 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Hoping we can cooperate more.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.