Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR BMT-08 12V/24V 100-2000 CCA 220AH Automotive Load Battery Tester and Car Battery OBD2 Match tool

OBDSTAR BMT-08 12V/24V 100-2000 CCA 220AH Automotive Load Battery Tester and Car Battery OBD2 Match tool

Latest price:US$69.99
US$56.9919% off
  • Item No. AD121
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR BMT-08 Car Battery Analyzer can be used as a tester for 12V and 24 V lead acid-storage battery with the
processing of starting up and charging electrical loading, and also automotive battery match via OBD.

Write a review

by Mr.Arno on Jun 24, 2018
It's cheap but multi functions, like it.
Replied by Apple on Jun 24, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contact me.

Regards
by Montgomery on Jun 21, 2018
The tester works good. Thank you for your recommend.
Replied by Apple on Jun 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Raines on May 24, 2018
Is there any expedited shipping available?
Replied by Apple on May 25, 2018
Dear customer,

If you want an expedited shipping for this tool, you can pay more as a shipping cost by express shipping way.
And about extra shipping cost for this tool, I have sent email to you.
Pls check it.
If you have any question, pls feel free to contact me.

Regards
by Mr.Naylor on May 17, 2018
Fast shipping, thanks
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Fernando Pelez on May 15, 2018
What's the difference between this OBDSTAR BMT-08 and OBDSTAR BT06?
Replied by Apple on May 15, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
OBDSTAR BMT-08 contains battery detection and battery matching, and the OBDSTAR BT06 only battery test
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Sam on May 14, 2018
It's a good battery tester.Works very good
Replied by Apple on May 14, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Neal on May 14, 2018
I just ordered 1 unit, can you ship it by DHL?
Replied by Apple on May 14, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your question.
Yes, we can send it by DHL, but you need to pay a little more shipping cost to change it to DHL,
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Jay on May 14, 2018
perfect tool, cheap with best quality.
Replied by Apple on May 14, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Lyndon on May 10, 2018
works good.
Replied by Apple on May 10, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Odom on May 10, 2018
i order it today, when will you ship it?
Replied by Apple on May 10, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your order.
We will send parcel out in 1-2 days, pls wait for it in patience.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!

Regards
by Mr.Harding on May 9, 2018
I really need this product. Can you send it by DHL?
Replied by Apple on May 10, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes, we can send it by DHL, but need you to pay more shipping cost to send by DHL.
Have a nice day!

Regards
by Mr.Keen on May 8, 2018
That video for ford helps me lot, hope you can upload more videos.
Replied by Apple on May 8, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
We have a YouTube channel: Sales WorldOBD2.com
You can follow us and watch more videos for these tools.
Thanks for your understanding.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards

 
by Mr.Carlson on May 8, 2018
hi, is there any user manual or introductions?
Replied by Apple on May 8, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your order and your review on our website.
This is user manual of this BMT-08, you can see it:
http://www.worldobd2.com/upload/pro/obdstar-bmt-08-user-manual-english.pdf
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.David on May 7, 2018
Easy to use, and help me a lot.
Replied by Apple on May 8, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your order and your review on our website.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Jim on May 2, 2018
This tool works good, and Apple always works good, too.
Thanks for your help.
Replied by Apple on May 3, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your order on our website.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Bain on Apr 25, 2018
I see this tool isStandard Flat Rate Service, can I get it by other shipping ways? like DHL?
Replied by Apple on Apr 25, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Of course you can change the shipping method to express shipping like DHL or others.
But you need to pay the addtional shipping cost to change the way.
Thanks for your understanding and looking forward for your reply.

Regards
by Mr.Adler Paul on Apr 19, 2018
Hi, i received it, and it works good.
Thank you for this perfect tool.
Replied by Apple on Apr 19, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your order and your review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!

Regards
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.