Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Configuration with BMW CAS1-CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Adapter

Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Configuration with BMW CAS1-CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Adapter

US$459.00
  • Item No. SK247+SK247-1
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programming Master Basic Configuration with BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Adapter, no need soldering.

Write a review

by Mr.Aby on Jul 24, 2018
As described and all working recommend this seller.
Replied by Apple on Jul 24, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Tate on Jul 19, 2018
Nice business with seller, I will buy more and more.
Replied by Apple on Jul 19, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Elliot on Jul 16, 2018
This group is perfect! Thank you for your help.
Replied by Apple on Jul 16, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Meade on Jul 12, 2018
Items arrived to me, and I tried them, all fine.
Replied by Apple on Jul 12, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Tommy on Jul 11, 2018
Works perfectly. All parts are perfect.
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Benny on Jul 10, 2018
Thanks for awesome transaction.
Replied by Apple on Jul 10, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Nestor on Jul 9, 2018
Best tool for BMW, it's more safe, because no need soldering.
Replied by Apple on Jul 9, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your good comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Inman on Jul 8, 2018
good working, good quality.
Replied by Apple on Jul 8, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Edmond on Jul 6, 2018
Thanks for recommend me this combination. They are good.
Replied by Apple on Jul 6, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Kane on Jun 24, 2018
Excellent combination. Thanks for providing such a programming tool.
Replied by Apple on Jun 24, 2018
Dear Kane,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contact me.

Regards
by Mr.Tony on Jun 21, 2018
As described.
Replied by Apple on Jun 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Eddy on Jun 20, 2018
Nice group to buy. Never regret.
Replied by Apple on Jun 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Charles on Jun 18, 2018
Fast shipping and perfect combination.
Replied by Apple on Jun 19, 2018
 Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contact me.

Regards
by Mr.Fox Right on Jun 14, 2018
Works good,
Replied by Apple on Jun 15, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contcat me.

Regards
by Mr.Odom Hal on Jun 12, 2018
This group is good enough for me. Thank you!
Replied by Apple on Jun 13, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contcat me.

Regards
by Mr.Alex Tommie on Jun 11, 2018
Purchasing this combination is a good deal and if I need other additional features, I will also purchase them.
Replied by Apple on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
ls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Clive Baldwin on Jun 7, 2018
Received the package, and it is operating normally
Replied by Apple on Jun 7, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback..
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.nathan grant on Jun 7, 2018
save more money,great
Replied by Apple on Jun 7, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback..
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.