Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
SSD V2019.3 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 MB Star Diagnosis and Software for MB Cars and Trucks with Free Vediamo and DTS Monaco

SSD V2019.3 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 MB Star Diagnosis and Software for MB Cars and Trucks with Free Vediamo and DTS Monaco

US$559.00
  • Item No. SP100-D2
  • Free Shipping

MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 MB STAR support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.
Software Version: V2018.3 with free sent Vediamo

Write a review

by Mr.Klein on Jun 24, 2018
I like this combination.
Replied by Apple on Jun 24, 2018
Dear Klein,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contact me.

Regards
by Mr.Kevin on Jun 21, 2018
All parts are good.
Replied by Apple on Jun 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Leo on Jun 20, 2018
It's very easy to use. Also thank you for your attention.
Replied by Apple on Jun 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Sharon on Jun 18, 2018
Good tool!
Replied by Apple on Jun 19, 2018
 Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contact me.

Regards
by Mr.Gentry on Jun 14, 2018
Fast delivery. Very nice tool!
Replied by Apple on Jun 15, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contcat me.

Regards
by Mr.Danny Lance on Jun 12, 2018
It's easy to use. Like it.
Replied by Apple on Jun 13, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question, you can contcat me.

Regards
by Mr.Coleman on Jun 11, 2018
Fast shipping, also works good. No any problems.
Replied by Apple on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Ivor Bastable on Jun 11, 2018
great, item as described.
Replied by Apple on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,

thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.