Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
HOT!
OBD MATE OBDII OM123 Car Vehicle Code Reader Auto Diagnostic Scan Tool for 2000 or later US, European and Asian OBD2 Protocol Vehicle

OBD MATE OBDII OM123 Car Vehicle Code Reader Auto Diagnostic Scan Tool for 2000 or later US, European and Asian OBD2 Protocol Vehicle

US$35.00
  • Item No. SC236
  • Free Shipping

New Arrival OM123 OBD2 EOBD CAN Hand-held Engine Code Reader is portable ,easy operation ,convenient to know your car status for you, is best partner for your precious car.

Write a review

by Mr.Jen on Jul 30, 2018
As Described, Rapid delivery, Top seller A+
Replied by Apple on Jul 30, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Have a nice day!
by Mr.Edward on Jul 16, 2018
Wonderful purchase from you. Recommend you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 16, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Carrol on Jul 13, 2018
This little and cheap tool is perfect. I have solve my problems with it.
Replied by Apple on Jul 13, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Ms.Julia lee on Jan 19, 2017
Hello! Will this work on my
2004 kia sorento lx
Replied by Apple on Jan 19, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your visiting.
You can see it is obd2 code reader.
It can support the protocol of obd2 manually.
So,please make sure it is the obd2 protocol.
Thank you.

Best regards!
by Terra@yahoo.com on Oct 27, 2016
Does this device diagnose a 2007 Toyota Camry?
Replied by Apple on Oct 27, 2016
Hello Terra,
Thank you for your message.
This om123 is good at the obd2 protocol.
You can use it test the diagnose a 2007 Toyota Camry.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by John on Oct 25, 2016
Is there. Ligature  that will describe the trouble codes it displayed included with device
Replied by Apple on Oct 25, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
sorry,no trouble code describe in web.
If your car is obd 2 protocol, and up 2000.
you can choose this one.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Ken Flynn on Oct 12, 2016
Will this work on a 97 to 2001 Toyota Camry ?
Replied by Apple on Oct 12, 2016
Hello Ken,
Thank you for your message.
This is Diana answer your question.
OM123 only support the obd2 protocol 2000+
This one not support the one 97 -2000 Toyota Camry.
Thanks a lot.
Hope we can cooperate soon.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Lexy Lady on Oct 10, 2016
I purchased this as a gift to a friend who makes minor repairs on his car. He loves it! It has saved him a trip to car shop when the check engine light came on. He wished he had purchased one years ago.
Replied by Apple on Oct 11, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Hope we can make long term cooperation and get more feedback from yours.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
by Allen.Hsu on Oct 6, 2016
Tried couple OBD scanners and this one is my favorite. It's compact, responses fast and the screen is easy to read. The Live Data gives you the real time readings from various sensors, including the voltages of Oxygen sensors. I use this OBD scanner every time when I need to diagnosis something on my cars, and it has been successfully identified the issues.

(Picture) One day I got a CEL when I started up my car. The scanner gave me a "P0037" code, which indicated the code was from the downstream oxygen sensor. Checked the live data to confirm the sensor was not working properly. So I ordered a new oxygen sensor from Amazon and replaced it. It took me only 10 minutes with proper tools. Now the CEL is gone and I am very happy with the result.
Replied by Apple on Oct 6, 2016
 
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Hope we can make long term cooperation and get more feedback from yours.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Roger on Sep 16, 2016
can this read and clear codes on a 2013 Dodge Laramie with the 6.7 diesel in it
Replied by Apple on Sep 16, 2016
Hello,
 
Thank you for your message.
 
Yes, this one work perfect on clear code for car after 2013 for all obd2 protol.
 
Thanks a lot.
 
Have a nice day.
 
 
 
Best Regards,
 
Apple
by matray on Sep 12, 2016
Worked on my Citroen C3 1.4 hdi vtr+ 2011 gave me a code and fault description of turbo under boost, I cleared the code about five times tho the engine light came back on within a few revs or a mile of driving, went on google to see what can cause this, one of the many reasons that came up I found on my car. The air Intake was loose fixed that and as I had a tin of "Wynn's Turbo Cleaner" (For Professional Use Only) sprayed half a can (little squirt at a time) just before the MAF sensor, so far so good no more engine warning light,

This thing gives you live data when engine is running so may be a good idea to note all readings when your engine is running fine to compare if you feel something is wrong

I'm not a mechanic just self-taught DIY, Haynes, watching helping others and Youuuuuuuuuuuuuu tube
Replied by Apple on Sep 13, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Mitch on Sep 4, 2016
Can device for $35 erase erroneous codes too?
Replied by Apple on Sep 4, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
This OM123 can clear the fault code.
Any question,please contact me.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards.
Diana
by sam harbin on Sep 1, 2016
i order a code reader but i have not recieved it yet.
Replied by Apple on Sep 1, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Please tell me the Order number or the Paypal account to check it.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Ashley W. on Aug 23, 2016
Worked amazing on my jaguar x type 2003 its easy to use and easy to read an a great price which made it well worth the purchase, I highly recommend this product for your car needs
Replied by Apple on Aug 23, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your review.
We will do better.,
Have a nice day.

Best Regards.
Diana
by Teresa Stone on Aug 21, 2016
Is this device reliable
Replied by Apple on Aug 21, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message,
Yes, this one is best quality.
You know, it is cheaper,but with powerful function.
You can order one, it is in stock, we can ship it as soon as possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Mike Schacht on Aug 18, 2016
will this work on 2004 tahoe
Replied by Apple on Aug 18, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Yes, work the 2004 tahoe,this OM123 support all OBD2 Protool.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Retired on Aug 17, 2016
This device is very easy to use and allows you to get and reset codes. Once you get the code you can look it up online and decide if you can fix it or take it in for repair.
by Garland robert on Aug 14, 2016
I want a code scanner that reads one two
Replied by Apple on Aug 14, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, this one work for until 2012.
If you need it, please buy it directly.
This one in stock.
And the delivery time is 3-8 working days.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards.

Apple
by Retire on Jul 6, 2016
This device is very easy to use and allows you to get and reset codes. Once you get the code you can look it up online and decide if you can fix it or take it in for repair.
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.