Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive OBDII Code Reader Replacement of CRP129

100% Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive OBDII Code Reader Replacement of CRP129

US$188.00
  • Item No. SC196
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VIII(CRP129) is a comprehensive diagnostic instrument, can reset brake block, correct steering angle sensor,engine oil light reset and so on. Creader VIII can totally replace CRP129 in functions

Write a review

by Mr.Kane on Jul 17, 2019
Great seller thanks A+
Replied by Apple on Jul 17, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Ashley on Jul 15, 2019
Everything is good. Delivery in 4 days. The quality is excellent, it works as it should. Seller thanks for the promptness!
Replied by Apple on Jul 15, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Dane on Jul 14, 2019
Just as described and fast shipping. Thank you
Replied by Apple on Jul 14, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Andre on Jul 11, 2019
Great seller, fast delivery,recommend
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Adrian on Jul 10, 2019
I get my order! Thank you so much!
Replied by Apple on Jul 10, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Faust on Jul 9, 2019
Pleased with my purchase
Replied by Apple on Jul 9, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Gordon on Jul 8, 2019
All very well
Replied by Apple on Jul 8, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Jason on Jun 4, 2019
All very well
Replied by Apple on Jun 4, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Harlan on May 29, 2019
good product. faster shipping.thanks to seller
Replied by Apple on May 29, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by C. Montoya on Aug 9, 2016
I work in the auto field and have access to more sophisticated equipment at work but needed to upgrade an older scan tool for home use. I decided to take a chance on this tool, I know Launch to be a very good company in the U.S.

I initially had problems downloading the software installer with the supplied documentation and sent an email to Leoglobal who responded quickly and followed up with a zip file and a new link to use. That really impressed me. I was able to set up registration and update the tool. It was very straight forward to update the tool.

When I tested the device it was decently fast and contained all cars I may need to access. The tool captures amazing data, I used an 06 Sonata and 2015 Kia to play around on.

My only real suggested improvements would be to stiffen up the buttons some, they are soft. Speed slows when in the data stream but is acceptable, and you have to select scan to be able to select all when in data stream. If you select the car you are only given the option to select the data on the page instead of all.

Still early for me but I have been impressed with the tool so far and would recommend to anyone with average to intermediate repair skills. For the money this tool is hard to beat.
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
by alex on Jun 23, 2016
Product as described Fast shipping
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by alan on Jun 26, 2015
fast shipping, product as described, great transaction
Replied by Apple on Jun 28, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will imporve our service.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by IAMPLIS on May 29, 2015
VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by billy joy on Jan 23, 2015
I am looking to buy a diagnostic scanner in the next week or so. ive narrowed it down between Tuirel S777 and Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Plus 4 Sets of X431 iDiag Auto Diag Scanner. which is better for the money? and does more thanks bill
Replied by Apple on Jan 23, 2015
Hello Billy Joy,
Thank you for your message.
I am sorry when you contact me I was off line.
Yes, I can give you 6% discount. Billy, could you tell me where you want to ship the package?
I will calculate the shipping costs for you.
Thank you very much. I am glad to cooperate with you.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by pawel on Oct 17, 2014
Item got here very quickly and everything works.
by Vicente Sousa on Sep 19, 2014
everything was ok, quick posting, recommended seller!
by Amir Didic on Sep 11, 2014
it is a best seller!! long work with him and my friends!! I recommend it!!
by Fence Factory on Sep 11, 2014
All's good
by peterz on Sep 4, 2014
All OK. Thanks. Very quickly.
by PowerMod on Sep 4, 2014
thank you for fast transport...
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.