Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW without Software

ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW without Software

US$389.00
  • Item No. SP168-B
  • Out Of Stock

2015 New ICOM A2 for BMW ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software is upgrade of BMW ICOM, ICOM A2 for BMW ICOM is second generation of BMW ISTA diagnose and programming system.
This package do not contain software, you can choose software hard disk from our shop.

Write a review

by Mr.Clifford francis on Nov 12, 2016
Hi would like to programming,If you want to do BMW programming, you can choose BMW Multi Tool & any help regards cliff
Replied by Apple on Nov 14, 2016
Hello Clifford,
Thanks for your letter.
If you want to buy this device,you need to make sure you have the software.
If you don't,please take a look at SP168-BO.
That is the one including software.
Hope this would help you.
Thank you.

Best regards!
by jaime on Jun 23, 2016
WORKS PRETTY GOOD! A+
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by lavalette on Jul 17, 2015
Good product
Replied by Apple on Jul 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by samuel sloan on Jan 15, 2015
Great deal, awesomely quick shipping.thank you,
Replied by Apple on Jan 15, 2015
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hoping we can cooperate more.
Best Regards,
Apple
by joost bos on Jan 13, 2015
Great product !
Replied by Apple on Jan 13, 2015
Hello,
I am very glad my the key pro m8 satisfactory .
Thank you for your feddback.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by dimson utto on Jan 12, 2015
A+++++++++ Fast shipping as described thanks
Replied by Apple on Jan 12, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to do it better.
Hoping we can cooperate more.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards.
Apple
by gordon clark on Jan 11, 2015
Good... Thanks
Replied by Apple on Jan 11, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
I will do better , hoping we can cooperate more and more.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Eric Muir on Jan 9, 2015
I need to buy icom hdd internal native one not vmchine,that works with xicom need it fast i am making payment now
Replied by Apple on Jan 9, 2015
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Have a  nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Rodrigo on Jan 3, 2014
Thanks, very fast, very good. Exellent
Replied by Apple on Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can take long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by alfonso on Nov 21, 2013
received it very fast,bought the latest version hard disk for Dell D630 ,it's great
Replied by Apple on Nov 22, 2013
Hi,
Thank you very much.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Toni on Nov 15, 2013
goods arrive apple,icom A2 can flash in future.its ok.this day i will test on car.
Replied by Apple on Nov 17, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by PEDROSO on Nov 1, 2013
hOW to update it?
Replied by Apple on Nov 1, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.This item cannot update hardward. you only can update software.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Kuciaba on Sep 20, 2013
Excellent! I will buy it again
Replied by Apple on Sep 22, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make a long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mishakov Sergey on Sep 5, 2013
What "Ip address" at this device? 169.254.92.38 or 169.254.43.42 or other?

I need to know it, because my software can work only with the device with "Ip address" 169.254.92.38
Replied by Apple on Sep 9, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
Sorry,i need to check with our factory,thank you!
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Carl Woodard on Aug 30, 2013
How much ship to Mexico
Replied by Apple on Sep 3, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
Shipping cost is 70.5USD. Item price is 469.99USD.
So total sum is 540.49USD.
If you need it, you can buy it on my website directly.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Venelin Efremov on Aug 22, 2013
is this tool wireless if work both wmware and external disk and if yes have instructions how to connect it?
Replied by Apple on Aug 27, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
A2 - OBD diagnostic supporting MOST, D-CAN and K-CAN protocols
B - diagnostic via MOST bus, and have connection to A-interface via USB connection.
C - 20-pin cable for old models.
all items are included in the package,no need extra tools or software,please kindly note,thank you!

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Venelin on Aug 15, 2013
I had been to the cost of the entire set of ICOM A2 2013.1 software and a laptop lenovo x61?
Please, good price!
Replied by Apple on Aug 21, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message and interested in my products.
We have D630 and T30 second hand pc. Which one you are more interested? 
We don't have Lenovo X61. Once you decided, I can give you 6% disocunt.
Please check all detail: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2372.html
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/2013-new-bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-amp-programming-tool-without-software-3283.html
Also, please tell me where are you from? I can calculate the shipping cost for you.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Vesely on Aug 1, 2013
can programm EGS control module ?
Replied by Apple on Aug 8, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. Yes, dear, it can program EGS control module.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Villalobos on Jul 24, 2013
Is this new BMW ICOM? and does it come with software? how could i buy it ?
Replied by Apple on Jul 31, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your mesage.
Yes, this is the newest icom. but it is without software.
If you need it, you can buy it on my website directly. we accept paypal, western union, bank transfer.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Badarch on Jul 18, 2013
Can I program keys with this tool ? How long it can arrive to French?
Replied by Apple on Jul 19, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
Sorry, this device cannot program key.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.