Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 + Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Best replacement of X431 IV/Diagun III

Launch X431 + Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Best replacement of X431 IV/Diagun III

Latest price:US$1,279.00
US$1,099.0014% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

1. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
2.Support wifi/bluetooth and one click update, make your update job much easier.
3.Contain 72 car brand from USA, European, Asia and so on.
4.Launch X431 V+ manual,review

Write a review

by Dereje Alemayehu on Mar 22, 2018
I cannot activate Launch x431pro3
Serial number 982791293610
So please let me know how can I get activate.
Thank you
Replied by Apple on Mar 22, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Could you pls tell us your order number? It looks like "CS**********"
By the way, I have sent your serial number to the factory to check.
And we need to know what's your country and language needed.
Thank you for understanding and looking forward for your reply.

Regards
by Mr.Adib on Jul 3, 2017
Hi please if you can help me i can't registered dbscar connector says the serial number doesn't exist or the serial number belong to other account my S/N 983642616500 or this serial nuber its registred under another account please ASAP and im in Australia language English
Replied by Apple on Jul 3, 2017
Hi,dear friend,
Thanks for your visiting our website www.worldobd2.com
Could you please send me the order number from us?
By the way,we have submitted the serial number to our factory to check.
Will inform you when we get the feedback.
Please wait patiently.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there are any questions.
 
Best Wishes
by tin hla on Oct 9, 2016
how to activate
Replied by Apple on Oct 9, 2016
Hello,
 
Thank you for your message.
 
So you want to active launch?
 
1 Please send us your order number
2 Give us your tools serial number,the country you in,the language you want,you can choose two language.
 
Looking forward to your reply.
 
 
 
Best Regards,
 
Diana
by Mr.Mahmoud on Aug 20, 2016
Dear all
I got DBScar it was for wireless scanner but its broken now, and i want to use the dongle with my tablet and its asking for serial number and verification code i have the S/N but how i can get the verification code? Any help please
Replied by Apple on Aug 21, 2016
Hello,
Which tool you got?
You need tell me the S/N to check, thanks  a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
by Fatih on Jun 5, 2015
Received the item, as described, delivered real fast.
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message. we will try to improve all service.
If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Purnomo on May 29, 2015
great price fast shipping good quality Will by from again
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Harjaluoma on Mar 5, 2015
A1 seller! No hitch transaction!
Replied by Apple on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by chavez on Mar 5, 2015
Item as described, fast shipping, Good communication, good seller.
Replied by Apple on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by andrej andrejev on May 16, 2014
Great quality. Fast shipping. Great seller
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Looney on Apr 11, 2014
Everything went fine,thank you
Replied by Apple on Apr 11, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Anders on Mar 21, 2014
very good
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Viktar on Mar 14, 2014
Tested it by your car. Works without problems. Thank you.
Replied by Apple on Mar 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Juanca Ipod on Mar 5, 2014
Great scanner, i use it for latin america and with all the brands it comes with it has been the best deal... Buy the printer and you'll be fully satisfied..!
Replied by Apple on Mar 6, 2014
Hi Ditymus,
Thank you for your message.
Thank you for your best suggestion for all customers.
This is very useful.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by PIOTR on Feb 20, 2014
perfect thank you
Replied by Apple on Feb 21, 2014
Hi,
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Sergey on Feb 13, 2014
Very well!
Replied by Apple on Feb 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much. Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Gianni on Jan 17, 2014
Great seller....immediate shipment !!! A pleasure...
Replied by Apple on Jan 17, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Markku on Dec 19, 2013
very expensive shipping price, could you send the item to my HK address
Replied by Apple on Dec 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, we can ship it to HK, but you need left the HK address in your paypal.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by jozef szczypta on Nov 29, 2013
fast running speed and convenient,very useful!
Replied by Apple on Nov 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can do more bussiness.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Gabrie
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.