My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM MaxiSYS UPA Digimaster 3 Trouble Code Reader ICOM A2 OPCOM SBB Key Programmer bmw key programmer NEXIQ super vag k can 4.8
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US Reviews

Related Product    
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US

SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US

SuperOBD SKP-900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer
1. Newest Version: V5.0
2. Monthly FREE Update Online
3. Support Almost All Cars in the Market.
4. Free Shipping from our USA Warehouse, NO TAX, with fast delivery!
Item No. SK155
US$399.00
US$379.00
5%You save US$20.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3114    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Schmidt , Feb 28, 2017
want to do some key programming for several vehicles,and they gave this to me,I received it a week ago,and it works great.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
   by Mr.Jose Hernandez , Feb 13, 2017
Great key programming , fast shipping and the best customer support. thank you Grace
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
   by Mr.Kevro , Jan 7, 2017
I'm new to key programming. I want to be able to do most cars on the market, both new and old.

What do you recommend? SKP-900, X300DP, or CK-200


Should I get VPC-100 PinCode?
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Jan 8, 2017
Hello Mr.Kevro,
X300 DP is the best tool for your requirement.
And it can read pin code partly,not for all.
So,if you still want a vpc-100,that will not be a problem.
Thank you.

Best regards!
Apple
   by Mr.Conroy , Jan 3, 2017
a good key programmer,they actually cut price for many times for different items I want,but I just missed most of them...the good thing is that they give me a favorite price after a good talking.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
   by Mr.Torres , Dec 28, 2016
it works great for my ford focus,thank you
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
   by Mr.alex , Dec 22, 2016
waiting for a long time before buy it,and received it yesterday,just test,good
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
   by Mr.Jose Hernandez , Nov 10, 2016
this is a very good tool on late model vehicles, will be even better if old vehicles were added and updated as well. I give it a 4 star on the equipment and 5 star on the service of this site. thank you apple. very pleased and highly recommend it. using version 4.5 as of 11-10-16
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
   by JUAN PABLO , Oct 17, 2016
Item as described but it shipped from hk not USA and took 5-6 days to get
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 17, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
   by Roy , Oct 16, 2016
What do i need for this to be used? What are tokens?
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 16, 2016
Hello,
 
Thank you for your message.
This skp900 needn't extra.
The tokens no limit. If you use out the tokens.you only need follow the manul to free add tokens.
This skp900 good at the new key programer. update very fast.
You also can choose the 300 PRO, this one aslo can do some speacial function.
Looking forward to your reply.
 
Best Regards,
 
Apple
   by Vernon Stoltzfus , Oct 7, 2016
Good Deal, Thank You.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 7, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Hope we can make long term cooperation and get more feedback from yours.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
   by Karl Troy , Sep 19, 2016
Is it possible to program Renault's smart cards
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 19, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, can do this function and the car.
There are smart card systems 1 and 2 inside.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
   by Ruben , Aug 25, 2016
Hi, good morning, I just bought this superobd from you guy's, my question why thi's equipment didn't work on 04 Honda Odyssey, I just got it Monday I used it yesterday and lost to do the work because it's not working can help me with this issue please. Thanks
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Aug 25, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
You know, SKP-900 is one work for new cars.
This 2004 mode is old.
Please test the car which more than 2004.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by jose Hernandez , Aug 17, 2016
Hi apple this jose, hope your doing fine. i have a friend of mine that bought the skp900 from you today but your site is slow and the chat function is not working. please if you can send his tool asap i will appreciate it. thanks take care.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Aug 17, 2016
Hello Jose,
Thank you very much.
I had arrange the package shipped by usa warehouse as soon as possible.
We had fixed the online chat room, you can add my skype: wobd2
 
Thanks.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
   by antonio ibarrondo , Aug 9, 2016
It worked for me. I was down to one key on the 2012 Prius Wagon and got nervous after reading it can cost $1000 if you loose your last key, so I sprung for this, we have six Prius in the extended family and I had no problems programming the SKS and the buttons on the remote. As far as the complaint about getting more tokens in the other review, they have a download on their website to get more tokens. I understand if you have no working remote, you can reprogram the immobilizer with this, which also would allow you to save money by reprogramming a used key.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by CU , Aug 2, 2016
I bought this 2 month ago. It works for 2010 or newer Prius. But it doesn't work for 2004-2009 Prius..
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Aug 2, 2016
Thank you very much. 
This skp900 is good at the newest cars.
If you want to the newest and the old cars, please choose M8 KEY PROGRAMMING.
Have a nice day

Best Regards
   by AlexAl , Aug 2, 2016
It worked for me. I was down to one key on the 2012 Prius Wagon and got nervous after reading it can cost $1000 if you loose your last key, so I sprung for this, we have six Prius in the extended family and I had no problems programming the SKS and the buttons on the remote. As far as the complaint about getting more tokens in the other review, they have a download on their website to get more tokens. I understand if you have no working remote, you can reprogram the immobilizer with this, which also would allow you to save money by reprogramming a used key.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Ramrod , Jun 22, 2016
Аll is well, I'm happy!
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
   by Rosco , Jun 15, 2016
I would like to get the key programmer, but don't you have there mains of payments?
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Jun 15, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
My company accept Paypal, Western Union, and Bank Transfer.
Which one you think good for you?

Best Regards,
Apple
   by Mr.Justin , Jun 5, 2016
Product and price excellent +fast delivery ,well done.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  Jun 5, 2016
Hi,friend
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website WorldOBD2.com

We will try to do better forever.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

   by Mr.Caslav , May 30, 2016
Fast shipping,the item works as describe and I am happy with it, Thanks.
SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 V5.0 Hand Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer Shipping From US
5%
Reply #1 by Apple  May 30, 2016
Hello,friend,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple 
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
  Join our community:

WOBD2 facebook wobd2 youtube WOBD2 blog 
  Newsletter get Coupon: