My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR XTOOL GM TECH Tool MB SD C4 Renault Can Clip SBB Key Programmer VXDIAG VCX NANO NEXIQ TACHO PRO
Home
Home - Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming WiFi DHL Free shipping Reviews
« Go Back

Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming WiFi DHL Free shipping Reviews

Related Product    
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping

Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming WiFi DHL Free shipping

The MaxiSYS® Pro has been designed to be the go-to tool for the professional technician who performs J-2534 reprogramming on a regular basis.Complete capabilities for codes, live data, actuation tests, adaptations, coding and ECU programming
Item No. SP187
Buy It Now:US$2,299.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1560    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Homero Rdz , Aug 10, 2017
Does the Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P with j2534 reprogramming does USA Dodge/Chrysler/RAM?
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
   by D. Miller , Sep 6, 2016
Seeing this with zero reviews made me very nervous, but I took the chance and ordered. Everywhere I looked was much more expensive than here. When I told some retailers that I was buying the Pro with J2534, they said it must be a chinese knockoff, because they cant get them to sell yet.

Once the tool arrived, the very first thing I did was go to pro.auteltech.com and try to register it. It registered perfectly, with proper tool number and password. So this is the REAL LEGIT Maxisys Pro, and Auteltech recognizes is.

I've only had the tool for a few days so I cant vouch for all of the diagnostic capabilities, but the few times I've used it I was very pleased. I'm coming from a Maxidas 708, so the software feels very familiar. Little things like boot-up times, and autovin (before selecting a manufacturer - brilliant) make it MUCH faster to get into the car and start testing/scanning/etc. Live data is lightning fast, and its so nice to be able to take the scanner back to your computer, while still watching a live stream from the vehicle.

I've also never had programming capabilities with J2534, so this is very new territory for me. The tool seems to be in Beta stage for J2534, but I've got the passthru, and Autel is awesome with upgrades and firmware.

EDIT TO REVIEW: 1/23/2014 - Soon after I posted my review, the price jumped by $900. That makes the WOBD2 sold item not quite the deal it was when i first reviewed it. The tool is still fantastic, and gets 5 stars, but I did edit my review down because the current selling price is pretty much 25% more expensive than I paid.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Professional Motor , Sep 1, 2016
bought it from wobd2. always good
Got fast.908p can do benz bmw vw audi online programming,is the best tool on the us market.even for Europe market is the best one.908p and 908p elite best tool ever
the best for benz and bmw,now they also have vw and audi.on line programming directly with the germans.much better than x4321
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 1, 2016
Hello,
Thanks a lot.
We will do better.
We are the authorize sale for autel.
my autel 908p is original and work super.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
   by Juan Ernandez , Aug 11, 2016
About 908 Maxey
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Aug 11, 2016
Hello,
Yes, we have 908P in stock.
This is 100% autel original item
You can check all information on here:
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/maxisys-ms908p-pro.html
If you need it, you can make order.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple 
   by WWATNJ , Jul 21, 2016
The capabilities of this scan tool are AMAZING, compared to much higher priced scanners on the market. The user friendly format & on-line up-dates make it a real pleasure to use. GREAT value.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by David L , Jul 21, 2016
I needed another scan tool for our shop and decided to pull the trigger on this one. I'll admit, I was nervous about it being a clone. I purchased this unit after reading seller's feedbacks from other people. To my relief, this unit is authentic and I was able to register the unit with Autel without any problems! Works great and does a lot of things my Snap-on Verus Pro doesn't. There are certain things that the Snap-on can do that this can't. You really can't get ONE scan tool to do everything. Great tool to add to my tool box. This is a very powerful tool for the money!
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Femi.O , Jul 21, 2016
Product arrived on time. Currently in use in Lagos, Nigeria. Does everything I expect it to do. Will order another for my other garage!
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Elijah Parker , Jul 21, 2016
Awesome Tool! Even better bundle! Great support!
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Steve Hoch , Jul 21, 2016
Excellent scan tool, the wireless function works great! Great value with the tpms tool included
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Tom Exton , Jul 21, 2016
professional tool,i love it,
this tool, the newest addition to the MaxiSys line of highly advanced smart diagnostic tools, is based on the fast and intuitive Android operating system. very happy with it. it's a good chioce to maintain it.recommend!!!
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Alinda Dale , Jul 21, 2016
Of course more features are always appreciated,We have OEM tools for the brands that we carry, but we needed a tool that can diagnose the various used cars that we service.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Mathew L. Kurth , Jul 21, 2016
I purchased this unit after reading seller's feedbacks from other people. To my relief, this unit is authentic and I was able to register the unit with Autel without any problems! Works great and does a lot of things.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by JK , Jul 21, 2016
I had a 3 year old Maxisys. It earned its cost many times over. It finally had a problem. I am sending it out for repair and purchased the Elite to replace it. It is the same but much smoother and more polished and the software functionality is much better. The screen resolution is double and it actually makes quite a difference. This is an early review but the improvements were worth the review.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Mathew L. Kurth , Jul 21, 2016
I purchased this unit after reading seller's feedbacks from other people. To my relief, this unit is authentic and I was able to register the unit with Autel without any problems! Works great and does a lot of things.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by brian goldstein , Jul 21, 2016
this unit is way above my expectations, Would recommend the seller. Regarding the device, It is an excellent value for money and is ideal for DIY. and this is the latest version and covers more cars used it on 3 cars with great results. Technically it pays for itsself in the long run.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by Terrell Walsh , Jul 21, 2016
A product for people who need to deeper system work on the cars they are in charge of maintaining.
Nice product that would have cost me 2x more if I bought it from my local supplier. It takes a while to get used to how if functions but the overall effect is good and the big screen is easy for me to read. Thanks.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by MasterAutoRepair , Jul 21, 2016
I purchased the Maxidas as a replacement for an older OTC Genisys that was sorely out of date and needing updated software and cables. To update the old Genisys, I was looking at about $1500, and this did not even include the European software.

After reading many reviews on line and at various auto tech sites, I decided that the purchase of the Maxidas was the best option. This scanner has been on the market over
a year, so I figured they have had time to work out all the initial problems.

The scanner, along with carrying case and cables/adapters appear to be well made. Carrying case has nice foam cutouts that securely hold all the adapters.

I updated the tool via wireless and it took probably 4 hours. Next time I will use the card reader and update via PC.
For some reason, when I tried to access the internet via the wireless, it would not connect and I got an error message. I went back to the wireless set up and rebooted (reconnected) and it fixed the problem.

The connect time is a little on the slow side, but not terrible.

I haven't had much time to use this but I did connect to a 2010 Corolla. I was able to get into all of the modules and even noticed it has the ability to reset the calibration on the occupant seat/Airbag module along with a very nice datastream of the Airbag/SRS system. Also noticed it has the ability to reset steering calibration on the electronic steering on this car.

Connected to a 98 Chevy pickup and it had the typical features found on the OTC Genisys along with bidirectional controls a plenty.

Overall, I'm satisfied with its performance and recommend it to others that are facing the delimma of updating an older scan tool or buying new. Since the Maxidas has Europeam software installed, I will now be able to take on some of that work that I have turned away in the past due to lack of equipment.

The Maxidas DS708 is affordable and will give OTC and SnapOn some much needed competition.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by country girl , Jul 21, 2016
I am still learning all the ins and outs of this piece of equipment, but I couldn't do my job without it. It is awesome! I concur with the warnings of others - be sure you order one that is not from China so that you can receive updates.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by SteveM , Jul 20, 2016
Works great, has incredible access to all modules.
Some data is presented wrong. 2001 Toyota Camry fuel tank pressure was listed as 101.5 psi! Most fords show coolant temp of 350 degrees. Company says do screen capture and send it to them and thay can correct. we will see.
I've had it now for 9 months and it kicks Snap-on, OTC's ass.
I have a 2012 malibu, there is nothing NOTHING the Tech II can do that this tool cannot. Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Programs Ford keys, calibrates GM, Toyota yaw rate sensors, many bi-directionals.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
   by kevin , Jul 20, 2016
This is an outstanding OBD2 scanner. I've used it for 2 weeks on all makes and models and I'm still amazed at the detail it can provide. Had a customer come in with a free scan print out he got at the local parts store showing a catalytic converter problem, wanting a quote to replace it. I used the scanner which showed both cats were good, and that he only had a bad 02 sensor. He absolutely did'nt believe me. I selected all 4 sensors, put it in graph mode and showed him bank 2 sensor 1 showed no activity. He was amazed! Replaced the sensor, problem solved. Customer gained. After purchashing the scanner, I had a minor problem registering the unit. I contacted the home office and immeadiately received outstanding help from Lin Vernon. Lin was totally customer service focused and got me on track in no time! This product is so much easier to use and provides so much more information than my Snap - On Modis, I can't beleive I was considering sending my Modis in for service - (a $175.00 up front fee for them to even "look" at their own product!!)
It's also less than half the price of a new Modis. I highly recommend it to any shop.
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic System with J2534 Reprogramming  WiFi DHL Free shipping
Original AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic Syste...
US$2,299.00
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
  Join our community:

WOBD2 facebook wobd2 youtube WOBD2 blog 
  Newsletter get Coupon: