Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function

Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function

US$59.99
  • Item No. SE61-G
  • Free Shipping

FG Tech Galletto 4-Master V54 BDM-TriCore-OBD is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode Tricore, checksum.

Write a review

by jean on Mar 5, 2015
Good service
Replied by Apple on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by maria chavez on Feb 5, 2015
Nice,apple, ty
Replied by Apple on Feb 6, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
I will do better. hoping we can make long term coperation.
Have a nice day,

Best Regards,
Apple
by Michael Joseph on Feb 4, 2015
Perfect FGTECH V54
Replied by Apple on Feb 5, 2015
Hello,
Have a nice day.
Thank you for your message.
I will do better, hoping we can do bussiness soon.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by anatoliy ostapenko on Jan 26, 2015
Fantastic communication with Apple Hao, many thanks A*
Replied by Apple on Jan 27, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
We will do better.Hoping we can cooperate soon.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Andrej Andrejev on Oct 23, 2014
2005
Replied by Apple on Oct 23, 2014
Thank you for your message.Yes, this one can do 205 cars.
by a andrejev on Oct 19, 2014
No good product, even simple audi a4 edc16 true obd couldnt write. read ok. Writing no.
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2014
Hi Andrejew,
Thank you for your message.
Which year audi you test?If you have the error image,Could you send to my engineer for check?
I am very gald to get feedback. I hope to get your image to solve the problem, and update my device.
My email:sales@WorldOBD2.com

Best Regards,
Apple
by Fraz Shafi on Sep 19, 2014
Exelente!!!!
by GEORGIOS SIAMPLIS on Aug 29, 2014
thank you for fast transport...
by Mr.Andrej Andrejev on Aug 26, 2014
Edc 7c4 not reading. I will write wich onece not reading.
Replied by Apple on Aug 26, 2014
Hi,
Please tell me your order number.
Could you send me the eror image for check?
I will ask my engineer to solve it soon.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.a andrejev on Aug 12, 2014
bdm function do not working properly bosch edc16 ok, but edc7 c4 do not see ecu at all. other programmers see that ecu.
Replied by Apple on Aug 15, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.
Many thanks.
If this V54 BDM function not owrk perfect. you can choose Ktag+BDM.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.leger on Jun 15, 2014
comment savoir la date de livraison pour la commande n ° de série: CS1406122386
m.leger
salutation
Replied by Apple on Jun 15, 2014
Bonjour, 
Merci pour votre message. nous avons besoin de votre téléphone cel embarquer le paquet. 
S'il vous plaît dites-moi le téléphone cellulaire, nous pouvons expédier le colis bientôt. 
Passez une bonne journée. 
Cordialement, 
apple
by Mr.leger on Jun 14, 2014
comment savoir la date de livraison de la commande N°CS1406122386
Replied by Apple on Jun 15, 2014
Bonjour, 
Merci pour votre message. nous avons besoin de votre téléphone cel embarquer le paquet. 
S'il vous plaît dites-moi le téléphone cellulaire, nous pouvons expédier le colis bientôt. 
Passez une bonne journée. 
Cordialement, 
apple
by Frenzel on Jun 6, 2014
As described, fast shipping!
by Mammedov on Jun 6, 2014
Worked as advertised!
by tanji on Jun 6, 2014
All Good
by Raphael on Jun 6, 2014
great transaction
by stephane on Jun 6, 2014
Great thanks
by Felner on May 28, 2014
very good
by Arantes on May 28, 2014
Great product and great seller.
by Canon on May 22, 2014
great Product
Replied by Apple on May 23, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.