Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA V10.30.029+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jagua JLR V139 3 IN 1 Support Original Software

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA V10.30.029+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jagua JLR V139 3 IN 1 Support Original Software

Latest price:US$259.00
US$239.008% off
  • Item No. HKVX01

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool For TOYOTA V10.30.029+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jaguar JLR V141 3 IN 1
Support both 12V and 24V Gasoline and Diesel Cars
Multi-Language
Ship from US Warehouse, Fast Delivery, Customer Can Receiver in Two Days and NO TAX!

Write a review

by Mr.Warren on Nov 29, 2018
Thanks for so fast shipping!
Replied by Apple on Nov 30, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by pham on Dec 18, 2015
works, fast shipping!
Replied by Apple on Dec 21, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message,.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Premtim on Jun 26, 2015
Awesome vxdiag, great shipping
Replied by Apple on Jun 28, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will imporve our service.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.haider on Jan 10, 2015
Hello I live in Arbil, Iraq, I want to buy a VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA V9.30.002+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jagua JLR V139 3 IN 1 Support Original Software.Item. No. VX01. of your site to me how the piece and what guarantees. Thank you
Replied by Apple on Jan 11, 2015
Hello Haider,
I am very glad to get your message.
Thank you for interesting in my products.
This VXDIAG is the good quality one for support Toyota, Honda, LandRover & Jaguar.
This one is 12 months warranty. Support both 12V and 24V gasoline and diesel car.
This one free update forever by CD in future.
We will choose DHL to send the package. delivery time is 3-5 working days.
Shipping costs:102USD. total sume 471USD.
My company accept Paypal, western union, and bank transfer .
Thank you very much, any question, please contact us directly.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.