Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V4.94 Digiprog 3 Main Unit Of  Digiprog III Odometer Programmer With OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

V4.94 Digiprog 3 Main Unit Of Digiprog III Odometer Programmer With OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

Latest price:US$115.00
US$99.0014% off
  • Item No. SM47-F

1.software version V4.94.
2.With the use of the new Digiprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed.
3.This one has best price offer.

Write a review

by Mr.Kenneth on Dec 27, 2018
Hello,

I must correct mileage of my vehicle's cluster? If the Digiprog 3 does not work for my 2009 Ford Ranger pickup, will you accept a return? Thank you.

Mr. Troche
Replied by Apple on Dec 27, 2018
Dear Kenneth,

Thanks for letting me know your question.
This DIGIPROG 3 might can support correct mileage for your car.
But this one is just a main unit, so you can purchase SM47-E.

Regards
by Mr.Armes on Jul 19, 2018
Nice part to purchase, would like to recommend you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 19, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Rick on Jul 11, 2018
Mine is broken, so I purchased this one. They are totally same. And this one works good.
Replied by Apple on Jul 11, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Boggess on Jan 4, 2017
hi,happy new year,just want to say thanks,my problem has been solved.Thank you!
by Mr.Mayer on Dec 28, 2016
I was very hesitate to buy it before,but when I put in use,it really works well
by Mr.lawson on Dec 20, 2016
lighter one helps me save shipping fee,but already meet my needs
by Bradley almstead on Oct 20, 2016
Excellent .Thanks fast shipping.
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by cliff dennis on Sep 19, 2016
Can support Toyota?
Replied by Apple on Sep 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
This one support toyota.
But we don't have the list.
my tech suggest you use digimaster 3.
This one is best km tool for toyota.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Diana
by Amandeep Guru on Sep 16, 2016
Hi,

I'm after a diagnostic/scan tool which is capable of eliminating Dash errors for Service Lights, Oil, Brake Fluid, Airbag, Mileage correction. The tool must be compatible with Audi A4, A5 etc up to 2016 Models and Jaguar and Landrover vehicles up to 2014 at least. Can you suggest a suitable tool. Thanks. My contact number is 07773108342 if needed.
Replied by Apple on Sep 16, 2016
Hello Amandeep,
 
Thanks a lot.
 
Yes, we have super tool to do km for the Audi A4, A5 etc up to 2016 Models and Jaguar and Landrover vehicles up to 2014 .and 100% work for them.
 
The tool X300M
 
 
 
 
This is the link:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It can do the km by obd, easy to use,of course, it work perfect your cars.
 
You can check the vehicels link in the web.
 
If you like, also you can prcoess order on the link.
 
This one in stock in USA, we can ship from USA.
 
Looking forward to your reply,
 
 
 
Best Regards,
 
Diana
by jack on Jul 25, 2016
is this device working to make correction for the odometer for Toyota prius 2012 through 2015
Replied by Apple on Jul 27, 2016
by shamsul on Jun 23, 2016
Thank you , It's fast,accurate and satisfied.
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Mr.Mark on Apr 28, 2016
Awesome tool! Works as pormised! Fast shipper! Many thanks!
Replied by Apple on Apr 28, 2016
Hello,friend,
Thanks very much for your support
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.



Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Gary on Apr 4, 2016
Very quick delivery item as the way seller describe thanks
Replied by Apple on Apr 4, 2016
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message 
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Joseph on Apr 3, 2016
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast. but i have no choice when order it, where to choose?
Replied by Apple on Apr 3, 2016
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you and then you pay it
 If any questions, please feel free to contact me .
 

Best regards
Apple

by sandino on Dec 25, 2015
I receied Very fast shipped! Thanks
Replied by Apple on Dec 27, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Bastos on Dec 10, 2015
Good Product, Price and Fast Delivery... Highly Recommended!
Replied by Apple on Dec 13, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.we glad to cooperate again.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Bastos on Dec 10, 2015
Good Product, Price and Fast Delivery... Highly Recommended!
Replied by Apple on Dec 13, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.we glad to cooperate again.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.