Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer C+D Type Support EEPROM Function Get OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter Shipping From US

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer C+D Type Support EEPROM Function Get OBDSTAR EEPROM Adapter Shipping From US

US$199.00
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto key programmer C+D Type

With X-100 PRO, Without worries about Matching!
X100 PRO C+D Type function: Immobilizer remote match+ Odometer+ OBD Software
X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer is a kind of handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Jeff on Nov 23, 2017
Can it do key program for nissan 370z 2011?
Replied by Apple on Nov 23, 2017
Dear Jeff,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, it can do key program for nissan 370z 2011.

Regards
by Harley on Nov 23, 2017
can it program key for ford ranger 2011?
Replied by Apple on Nov 23, 2017
Dear Harley,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, this product can program key for Ford Ranger 2011.

Regards
by LORCA PEREZ on Oct 17, 2016
Overall a+ seller. Item arrived before expected Buy with confidence.. :-)
Replied by Apple on Oct 17, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
by Greg Gardner on Oct 7, 2016
Fast shipping, product as described, thank you!!!
Replied by Apple on Oct 7, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Hope we can make long term cooperation and get more feedback from yours.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
by Rostam Mehrabanpour on Oct 6, 2016
The real unit from obdstar is good makes my real AD mvp on forein cars look like junk. Im in the us so american coverage sucks, but i have real tools for us so it does not matter 2 much. Best is you can change mitsu log incodes (use to always due by eeprom). Worth 300 100 times over.
Replied by Apple on Oct 6, 2016
ello,
Thank you for your message.
Hope we can make long term cooperation and get more feedback from yours.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Jesus Alonso Alonso Rodriguez on Aug 9, 2016
Exelente recomendado
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
by shawna on Jun 23, 2016
Great seller and purchase
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2016
 
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Could you tell me your register id and password?
I can charge the tokens for you.
Thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
 
by Dwayne on Jun 22, 2016
great and fast deleavery i am happy
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Harold on Jun 15, 2016
good communication, good product.
Replied by Apple on Jun 15, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Robert on May 24, 2016
Item arrived on time and was exactly what I needed.
Replied by Apple on May 24, 2016
Hello,friend,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.Bernd on May 13, 2016
Thanks arrived in perfect condition works great.
Replied by Apple on May 13, 2016
Hi,friend
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website WorldOBD2.com

We will try to do better forever.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple


by Mr.erinson on May 6, 2016
Product as described and great communication! Thanks for putting up with me
Replied by Apple on May 6, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.Denny on Apr 25, 2016
hi, i bought the pro 100 with eeprom adaptor, but i can not find this funtion on my scanner
i mean can't is a c+d type.
Replied by Apple on Apr 25, 2016
Hi,friend,
Thank you for your inqiuiry.
For the eeprom adpter,it need to you send serial number to us,we will get authorization from factory according to serial number
it will take 1-3 days authorize well then you can update online to get the function of eeprom.


Regards,
Apple



by Mr.Mark on Apr 21, 2016
Excellent product, very fast shipping.
Replied by Apple on Apr 21, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.Richard on Mar 30, 2016
very fast shipping... product is exactly what i ordered
Replied by Apple on Mar 30, 2016
Hello,

      Thanks very much for your support.
      we will do better.


      Best Regards,
      Apple 




by Abdulr hman on Mar 21, 2016
Thank you! good business
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Frank on Jan 31, 2016
A++deal, awesome, fast shipping, THANKS!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Apple on Jan 31, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Prohaska on Jun 4, 2015
Great item at a great price, Thanks
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message. we will try to improve all service.
If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.