Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V107 and Mazda IDS V108 2 in 1 Shipping From UK/AU

New Arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V107 and Mazda IDS V108 2 in 1 Shipping From UK/AU

US$109.00
  • Item No. USSP239
  • Free Shipping

New Arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support vehicle till 2015 year
Latest software version:FORD IDS Version: V107, Mazda IDS Version: V108

Write a review

by Mr.Philip on Nov 29, 2018
It's same as described. Awesome. thank you
Replied by Apple on Nov 30, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Carmel on Jul 3, 2018
It working good for me, both Ford and Mazda.
Replied by Apple on Jul 3, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Daniel Romero on Oct 20, 2016
Fantastic packed very well
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Mr.FRANCISCO on Oct 6, 2016
good morning VXDIAG buy the scanner and disc mazda ford wine hurt me I can do about it? Thank you
by Pauly Odyssey on Oct 5, 2016
HI, I recently purchased a WiTech and a VCM2 for ford/mazda from you.

So far Ford/Mazda VCM2 has worked great.

-Was accessing subaru SSMiii with the 2015.10 software, but my bosch mvci only allows immobilizer and ECM access, so I tried VCM2 and found it will connect but says do not have SUBARU LICENSE.
-I went into the Allscanner manager and saw the licenses good for Mazda/Ford/and PassThru.
-I went on the Cloud part to see if I could just buy subaru license and get this car done but do not see any options other than buying the kit.
-I would be happy to buy the kit if i need to, but would really like to get this car done now if I could just buy the license and use the VCM2.

-Please Let me know as soon as possible! Thanks!
-Also if I need to buy whole kit, do you have any faster shipping? as took about 2 weeks for my last order and am running out of time on this specific vehicle.
Replied by Apple on Oct 5, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
I am so sorry to reply you so late. we have holiday for national days. I just back work today.
I am very sorry. The vcm cannot accept the Subaru license.this is not the all scanner tool.
If you bought the vx series,you can add anothers.
 
so you need buy the whole kit. and we can use DHL and ship it fast 3-5 working days.
I am sorry for last time.any way, now the vx05 subaru SSMiii in stock 4 pcs .
Looking forward to your reply.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Josh on Sep 28, 2016
HI, WE ARE OPENING OUR PROFESSIONAL SHOP IN CALIFORNIA, i NEED SOFTWARE FOR TOYOTA,GM,FORD NISSAN AND KIA TO DIAGNOSE ALL THE SYSTEM LIE pcm, BCM AND ECU AND ALSO THE MOST IMPORTANT REPROGRAM ALL SYSTEMS ALSO FOR CHECK AND REPROGRAM ABS AND SRS THANK YOU PLEASE GIVE US ESTIMATE
Replied by Apple on Sep 29, 2016
Hello,
 
Thank you for your message.
 
You can choose ds708. this one work us car perfect.
 
And it is very powerful diagnose tool.
 
 
 
 
You can check the link here:
 
 
Any question,please contact me.
 
Looking for your reply.
 
 
 
 
Best Regards,
 
Diana
by Carlos on Sep 19, 2016
only work on windows xp?
Replied by Apple on Sep 19, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
This vxdiag can work on windows xp and windows 7.
Please have a try.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Jeff Rheaume on Aug 15, 2016
I purchased the VXnano for Ford and Mazda a year ago and I have been unable to get it to function, tried on several different PC's multiple times.
Replied by Apple on Aug 15, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
You meaning, the software install fail?
Or the device insert the laptop no response?
Looking forward to your reply.
 
Best Regards.
Apple
by Jun on Jun 22, 2016
Excelete producto!
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Attalah on Jun 12, 2016
very accuate
Replied by Apple on Jun 12, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.hopping we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Greg on Jun 8, 2016
I received ford V98 when the add said I would get V100. Can I download the V100 somewhere or could I get it shipped to me? Also didn't your sight have a video that showed how to install the cd's? Thamks Greg
Replied by Apple on Jun 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
You can download the v100 software here:http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ford-ids-v10001-free-download-25549.html
You can watch the V98 Installation video here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERZ5-r9gPEg
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.keith on Jun 2, 2016
Received the goods so much earlier than i expected .. thumbs up !!
Replied by Apple on Jun 2, 2016
Hi,friend
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website WorldOBD2.com

We will try to do better forever.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Mr.Rokas on May 30, 2016
Can this product support my car,Mazda 5,2009?
Replied by Apple on May 30, 2016

Hello,friend,
Thank you for your message.
For your car modle,Mazda 5,2009,our tech repiled that our product can support your car modle.

If you have any question,please contact us freely.

Regards,
Apple

by Mr.josue on May 26, 2016
Item works as described, the package received is the same as listing
Replied by Apple on May 26, 2016
Hi,friend,

Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.Claudia on May 25, 2016
GOOD ProductThank you! Looking forward to doing business again! A+
Replied by Apple on May 25, 2016
Hello,friend,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.Ahmad on May 17, 2016
It came fast and in very good condition thanks that are beautiful
Replied by Apple on May 17, 2016
Hi,friend,
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website
 
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us/


Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Shabir on May 16, 2016
Speed shipping. Very good seller. VXDIAG VCX NANO amazing!! Thank you so mutch
Replied by Apple on May 16, 2016
Hello,friend,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.hasim on May 15, 2016
Arrived sooner than expected... works great! Very Happy with purchase, Thank You B
Replied by Apple on May 15, 2016
Hi,friend
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website WorldOBD2.com

We will try to do better forever.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

by Mr.Vernon on May 12, 2016
Item as described good service.pleasure doing business
Replied by Apple on May 12, 2016
Hello,friend,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.Nhin on May 11, 2016
reads trouble codes well.fast shipment and Im very satisfied with the product
Replied by Apple on May 11, 2016
Hi,friend
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website WorldOBD2.com

We will try to do better forever.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple

Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.