Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Free Shipping From US

XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Free Shipping From US

US$395.00
  • Item No. USHKSK182
  • Free Shipping

The first tablet key programmer in the word! With professional key programming + special functions
1. New keys programming, reads keys from immobilizer's memory
2. PIN Code reading with EEPROM, Reset ECM & reset immobilizer
3.Comes with the mileage adjustment, Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset etc.
4. Newly add multi language: English, French, Indian, German, Norwegian, Russian, Persian, Arabic, Polish, Portuguese

Write a review

by Mr.Felix on Aug 6, 2018
Excellent service. Would recommend
Replied by Apple on Aug 6, 2018
Dear Felix,
Thanks for your review.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Ade on Aug 1, 2018
Pleased with item. Thank you
Replied by Apple on Aug 1, 2018
Dear Ade,

Thanks for your review.
Any question, feel free to contact us.

Regards
by Mr.Sanford on Jul 26, 2018
Just as described and easy to use.
Replied by Apple on Jul 26, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Have a nice day!
by Mr.Frost on Jul 15, 2018
I am happy with my purchase this time. Thank you.
Replied by Apple on Jul 15, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Hanley on Jul 12, 2018
Nice quality, worth it.
Replied by Apple on Jul 12, 2018
Dear customer,
Thanks for your positive review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Alat on Jul 8, 2018
Good communication with seller for this good quality tool.
Replied by Apple on Jul 8, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your good comment. Have a nice day!
by Mr.Ross on Jul 5, 2018
Fast shipping to US, and i tested it. All good.
Replied by Apple on Jul 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback.
Have a nice day!
by Ms.Baber on Jul 4, 2018
Good quality, quick shipment.
Replied by Apple on Jul 4, 2018
Dear Baber,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Anstiss on Jun 29, 2018
This x100 is good working.
Replied by Apple on Jun 29, 2018
Dear Anstiss

Thanks for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Platt on Jun 28, 2018
Real Xtool. Funciona bien.
Replied by Apple on Jun 28, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Braun on Jun 27, 2018
It's a Perfect tool that fixed my problem correctly.
Replied by Apple on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Braun ,

Thanks for your feedback.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Warner on Jun 25, 2018
This X100 pad is as good as described on the website.
Replied by Apple on Jun 25, 2018
 Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Dalton on Jun 14, 2018
Thank you for providing so good tool.
Replied by Apple on Jun 14, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your review.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.urashi on Jun 7, 2018
Received the package, well done
Replied by Apple on Jun 7, 2018
Dear Urashi,

Thanks for your feedback..
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Laird Saul on Jun 5, 2018
Useful tool, all parts are good when I receive it.
Replied by Apple on Jun 5, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
ls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Mr.Kennedy on Jun 4, 2018
Everything is OK when I receive it. Thanks for your time to answer my questions.
Replied by Apple on Jun 4, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Ellison on May 30, 2018
It's as good as I imagined, and it's really fast shipping.
Replied by Apple on May 30, 2018
Hi,

Thanks fro your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.
by Carmel Bailey on May 28, 2018
Any info about tracking?
Replied by Apple on May 28, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
Could you pls give us your order number?
Pls contact us if you have any question.
Regards
by Mr.Hardy Wood on May 27, 2018
Perfect tool and genuine Xtool
Replied by Apple on May 27, 2018
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
And yes, our Xtool items are originals.
Pls contact us if you have any question.
Regards
by Mr.Felix on May 20, 2018
Fast shipping, worths it.
Replied by Apple on May 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback.
Any question, pls tell me.
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.