My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR XTOOL GM TECH Tool MB SD C4 Renault Can Clip SBB Key Programmer NEXIQ VXDIAG VCX NANO TACHO PRO
Home
Home - Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA Reviews
« Go Back

Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA Reviews

Related Product    
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA

Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA

Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader from Foxwell is the easiest and quickest solution for OBD faults. NT301 offers such useful information for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer that they can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles. In addition, its 2.8’’ TFT color screen and hot keys for I/M readiness test, and reading/clearing DTCs make it excellent value for money.
Item No. USSC268
Latest price:US$79.00 Buy It Now:US$64.99 18% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1595    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Farris , Oct 15, 2018
Fast shipping and good product! Nice thanks
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 15, 2018
Hi, dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any question about this tool, pls contact me.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact me.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
   by Mr.Felix , Oct 9, 2018
everything ok, great buy
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 9, 2018
Hi, dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any question about this tool, pls contact me.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact me.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
   by Mr.Engle , Sep 29, 2018
The goods are very fast, good, reliable seller
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 29, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
   by Mr.Amery , Sep 28, 2018
Very good & fast shipping, thanks!
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 28, 2018
Hi, dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any question about this tool, pls contact me.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact me.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
   by Ms.Mack , Sep 27, 2018
I used it on my car, works good.
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 27, 2018
Hi, dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any question about this tool, pls contact me.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact me.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
   by Mr.Alaric , Sep 25, 2018
Such a perfect to read code!
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Sep 25, 2018
Hi, Thanks for your positive comment. Have a nice day!
   by withheld , Oct 13, 2016
This is a great engine only EOBD unit for someone new to car diagnostics and wants just a little more functionality than a simple code reader. For those who already have more advanced PC based scan tools or other advanced tools that you do not want to carry all the time with you, especially when away on holiday, then the NT301 is an ideal backup tool to keep in the car for emergency use.

The unit is reasonably well constructed and should survive the odd knock or two. The screen is clear and the keyboard firm and positive to use. As the keyboard is not of the membrane type then I guess one should keep liquids/fluid away from it.

The EOBD connecting lead is of adequate length and well finished with moulded strain reliefs at both ends.

The on-board HELP is very limited but the User Manual is concise and informative so not too much to complain about really.

The three dedicated LEDs (Green - all Ok, Yellow - pending DTCs, Red - firm DTCs - MIL light activate) give a great quick guide as to vehicle EOBD status.

The lifetime free software updates are a big bonus. Although a scan tool of this type only focusses/dedicates itself to EOBD diagnostics and regular updating is not required the ability and access to free updates is most welcome.

Problems/Issues: No show stoppers however on my unit and with the USB lead supplied I found that the hole in the grip surround was just a little to small making the USB connection intermittent. However opening the whole up a little allowed the plug to go fully home.

Support: As I have found in the past, WOBD2 support is excellent which is why I have bought several products from them over the years.

Summary: Good little scan tool, great support and price acceptable.

Other: A little carry case would be a nice addition :)
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Oct 13, 2016
 
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
 
   by Jim Allen , Aug 23, 2016
I have a few vehicles and want a scanner that will work on all three. 2016 E450 Ford V 10, 2014 Chevy 5.3 L Eco, 2009 Hyundai Santa FE .
I looking for a scanner to check codes and be able to read the code information and clear codes. Nothing to fancy. Price point would be less than $100.00
What do you recommend?
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping From USA
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Shipping ...
US$64.99 18% off
Reply #1 by Apple  Aug 23, 2016
Hello Jim.
How are you?
Thanks a lot.
You can choose the FOXWELL NT301, this is the cheaper one and very powerful one.
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/nt301.html
And it in stock in USA, we can ship it from USA.
Have a nice day.
Looking forward to your reply.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
  Join our community:

WOBD2 facebook wobd2 youtube WOBD2 blog 
  Newsletter get Coupon: