Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MINI VCI V10.30.029 Single Cable for Toyota(Promotion)

MINI VCI V10.30.029 Single Cable for Toyota(Promotion)

US$22.99
  • Item No. SV46-B
  • Out Of Stock

Cheap MINI VCI V10.30.029 Single Cable for Toyota can do for Toyota and for Lexus Diagnose after 1996 year.

Write a review

by Mr.alogerino rudie on May 30, 2013
Thanks for your help
Replied by Apple on May 31, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.pablo on Sep 11, 2012
referred to this message
Please pay attention Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device is not good at programming function.And it is not good at Japan cars.
Software display:

was added to the product page
Replied by Apple on Sep 11, 2012
Dear, thank you very much. I will add this information
by Mr.alexej on Jul 5, 2012
сколько будет стоить с доставкой в Россию, город Саратов.и какая гарантия?
Replied by Jocy on Jul 5, 2012
Dear Friend
The multi J2534 to Russia price is 240 USD with shipping .How do you think that ? If have any question can cintact with me at any time .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
by Mr.drazen l on May 4, 2012
Hi, what is the software version of multidiag
thanx
Replied by Jocy on May 4, 2012
Dear Friend
The software version of the Multidiag is 2010.01 .If have any other question please let me know .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
by Mr.mohammed sharib on May 1, 2012
my code is 19-a7853201skl
Replied #1. by Jocy on May 3, 2012

Dear,tomorrow I ’ll give you the pass word .Thanks!

Replied #2. by Jocy on May 4, 2012
 4477758F11CAED63
by Mr.mohammed sharib on May 1, 2012
haloo i buy Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device from ur company now i have password problem
so my machine sn 070026 02/10 thinks
by Mr.SHEGIO on Nov 17, 2011
this seems a nice tool, but before buying, do you have a car list so that i can check if it can do my cars
thank you
by Ms.MARA on Mar 1, 2011
Hi, what is the software version of multidiag you are selling
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Replied by Sales on Mar 1, 2011
Hello, it is the newest version.
It includes VCI (Vehicle Communication Interface)
DB25 to OBD-2 Male cable
OBD2 Male to OBD2 Female cable
DIN6 to USB cable
DIN6 to DB9F cable

by Mr.monsuralam on Mar 1, 2011
i buy Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device from ur company now i have password problem
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Replied by Sales on Mar 1, 2011
Hello, pls tell me the machine ID, and we will get  it for you.

Best regards
sandy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.