Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality for MB STAR compact C4 with 2016.7V Software HDD

Best Quality for MB STAR compact C4 with 2016.7V Software HDD

Latest price:US$349.00
US$339.003% off
  • Item No. SP06
  • Out Of Stock

For MB Star Compact C4 Fit All Computer support Multi-language and Online technical service, update via hard disk frequently, smaller in size, lighter in weight than Star C3.

Write a review

by Jones on Dec 11, 2015
thank you, good job sir :)
Replied by Apple on Dec 13, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.we glad to cooperate again.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by guillaume on Jul 17, 2015
Nice product.. Nice price..fast ship..thanks
Replied by Apple on Jul 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
We will try our best to prove the service.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by sampaio on Jun 12, 2015
Fast shipping, quality goods. Thanks!
by Gevor on Jun 4, 2015
Great Deal and Customer Service - Mail damaged and they replaced it Fast - Thank
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message. we will try to improve all service.
If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Hopson on May 29, 2015
Great Service
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Tesser on Oct 22, 2014
Por favor esse item SP06 vem com EOL liberado? Para alteração do torque, ?
Replied by Apple on Oct 23, 2014
Olá, 
Obrigado por seu message.sorry, qual é o significado EOL? Este dispositivo pode alterar o torque.thank muito. 
Os meus cumprimentos, 
maçã
by Jordi on Dec 20, 2013
Excellent, very fast, thanks
Replied by Apple on Dec 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Ms.Azury Ruiz on Nov 10, 2013
saludos,por favor me confirma si este programador esta actualizado hasta este año y si puede programar las llaves de todos los coches de m benz hasta los coches - m benz smart forwo -viejos .gracias.y si viene con español y el manual para usarlo .
Replied by Apple on Nov 10, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
This device cannot program key. If you want to program key, you can choose this one:
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/released-mercedes-ak500-benz-key-programmer.html
But this one only have english version.
Any question, please contact me any time feel free.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.BIRECH KARIM et RIMA on Sep 19, 2013
HELLO IT WORKS WITH YES OR NO COMPUTER SOFTWARE AND IT IS FRENCH PROGRAM THE INJECTOR YES OR NO
THANK YOU
Replied by Apple on Sep 19, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
This item contain the device and the software hdd. You can choose one. This device has French.
But not all part are in French. some part still in English. This one cannot do injector. It only can do diagnosis.
Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Lan Nguyen on May 21, 2013
Hello,
I want to ask about MB STAR compact C4 fit all computer, right?
My friend have a MB STAR C4. So he said, It have a version of hard disk is required to use on Dell only? So what's difirent?
Thanks,
Lan Nguyen
Replied by Apple on May 22, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,

Yes ,we have two types of MB STAR C4,One can fit all computer ,one just can use on special computer ,just like DELL D630.

That software can fit all computer is a vmware ,last one is real software ,can work more fast and easy than that vmware.

Regards
Apple
by Mr.raed karen on May 17, 2013
Thank you very much. I had got the items, but I don't know how to install it. could you help me?
Replied by Apple on May 19, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your email. Yes, we can help you take teamviwer. Please contact the customer service.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.toto-likan on Oct 27, 2011
what's the warrenty about this product and how much is the shipping to New Zealand thank you
Replied by Jocy on Oct 27, 2011
Dear Mr.toto-likan ,
Thank you for your inquiry very much ! The product has 12 month warranty.It is 410 usd per piece , the shipping cost to  New Zealand  is 57.5usd by express shipping service . So, the total price is 467.5usd per piece .
If any questions , please feel free to contact me ,
Skype:WorldOBD2.com
Best regards
Apple
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.