Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V-A-G CAN Commander 5.1 for VW AUDI Group

V-A-G CAN Commander 5.1 for VW AUDI Group

US$25.99
  • Item No. SV01
  • Out Of Stock

V-A-G Commander 5.1 works with certain models of VW Audi, Seat and Skoda, Connect v-a-g commander 5.1 to computer with USB port and with 16pin interface to your car OBDII diagnostic socket; supports CANBUS connection; able to display live data, diagnostic trouble codes (DTCs) and definitions on screen; helps Reads and clears all generic DTCs and some manufacturer specific DTCs; allows read IMMO security access code, also eeprom and flash memory of instrument cluster

Write a review

by Mr.Tobias on Jul 25, 2013
I test on audi a4 1.9 tdi 2006 , but device cannot to be connected
Replied by Apple on Jul 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you very much.
Do you have some prompt image?could you send it to my email: sales@WorldOBD2.com

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Narius Botyrius on Jun 20, 2013
is it can change mileage many times and reset the fault code
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. Yes, it can do this.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Tyler Hylton on Jun 4, 2013
My friend has part# SV12 and that does what I need on my car. Is part# SV01 and updated version of part# SV12?
Replied by Apple on Jun 4, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Yes, It is the updated version for SV12.
Best Regards,
Apple
 
by Mr.jafar on Nov 26, 2011
i have the vag 11,8
but always give me this error :: too many communication error
i dont know what i can do ,
and pls tell me if have some file to know to work good on the Vag
Replied by Jocy on Nov 28, 2011
Hello Dear Friend
Very sorry to hear that . I'll try my best to solve your problem.
There I need more about the item wrong details ,so i can tell our technicist then solve your question. So can you send the more information to the Email address is : WorldOBD2.comsales@gmail.com  Look forwards your reply.Thanks!
by Mr.Ndebele on Nov 2, 2011
dear WorldOBD2.com team, i'm interested in this commander 5.1, do you ship to Zimbabwe?
thank you
Replied by Jocy on Nov 2, 2011
Hello , dear friend,
Thank you for your inquiry very much ! It can ship to Zimbabwe.
If any questions , please feel free to contact me .
Lookin forward to your reply.
Thanks and best regards
WorldOBD2.com sales
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.