Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
K+CAN 2.0 commander 2.0 for TOYOTA

K+CAN 2.0 commander 2.0 for TOYOTA

US$29.99
  • Item No. SP37
  • Free Shipping

K+CAN 2.0 commander 2.0 for TOYOTA is used to Connecting with all electronic control modules in the vehicle. Working by K and CAN bus diagnostic connection.
For all electronic control units read and clear error (DTCs) memories - standard, history memory.
Actuator test Current data.

Write a review

by Derek Moss on Sep 4, 2014
All super!!! Thank you seller!!!+++++
by Mr.philip collins essien on Sep 24, 2013
hi,
please can this tool program my 2010 camry smart key push start.
thank you.
best regards.
Philip.
Replied by Apple on Sep 24, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
This device can work on OBD 2000-2008 cars. I think, it cannor do your cars.
I think you can have a try this one: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/mvci-toyota-tis-honda-hds-volvo-dice.html
If you have any question, please send me email: sales@WorldOBD2.com.
Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Evgeny V on Aug 22, 2013
Thanks! Item as described.
by Mr.Tandia abdoulaye on Jul 4, 2013
Bonsoir je vous prie de me donner le prix de ce produit TOYOTA K+can 2.0 commandant 2.0.Est-ce que ce produit peut egalement programmer les clés pour les AVENSIS et les V8.Mon phone est le 0022246418091;
Replied by Apple on Jul 5, 2013
Hello Dear Tandia,
Thank you very much for your message.
This tool is mainly for diagnostic function and for key programming ,there is the car list on our website it supports ,you can take a review ,and the car you mentioned as above is not included ,thank you !
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Tandia abdoulaye on Jun 8, 2013
Bonsoir je vous prie de me donner le prix de la TOYOTA K+can.Et je demande si le cable de l'appareil est capable de lire le code pin ou tout simplement est-ce que la toyota k+can peut faire le maximum de series comme les avensis ;les prados ;les v8.
Replied by Apple on Jun 9, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. this device can read pin code for some cars.
You can have a try.

Best Regards,
Apple
by LAYE TANDIA on Jun 6, 2013
Bonsoir je voudrai savoir quelques informations sur votre produit toyota k+ KAN par rapport à son itulisation et surtout est ce que son cable peut lire le code pin ou tout simplement est ce qu'on peut faire les clés à partir de ce produit.
Replied by Apple on Jun 9, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. it can read pin code for some cars.
You can have a try.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Aimonds Vit on Nov 17, 2011
Thank you for your how to find driver guide, I find it now
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.