Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 2 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Auto Scanner 2.01 For BMW

Auto Scanner 2.01 For BMW

Latest price:US$64.99
US$59.998% off
  • Item No. SP57
  • Free Shipping

Scanner for BMW 2.01 2.0.1 is a newer model than BMW Scanner 1.4.0 for BMW cars diagnose.It works with BMW 1,3,5,6 and 7 series. For all electronic control units DTC read and clear.Also can do odometer correction by OBDII.
We supply BMW scanner 2.01 with unlimited technical support.

Write a review

by Mr.Somchai on Sep 14, 2014
for test
Replied by Apple on Sep 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your test.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Welsch on Jul 2, 2014
Driver
Replied by Apple on Jul 2, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Yes,this is adriver.
You can download it directy.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Msindo on Jul 28, 2013
hi

does this product work on the bmw e90 3 series 2009 model ?
can it reset the oil , brake , and service indicators on the bmw e90 models ?
Replied by Apple on Jul 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your mesage.
I am very sorry, it cannot do those. My engineer suggest you to use ICOM: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/2013-new-bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-amp-programming-tool-without-software-3283.html
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Jesua on Nov 11, 2011
hello
i need to know does this scanner with software and how does it work
Replied by Jocy on Nov 11, 2011
Hello Dear customer
This canner with software ,and it scan for BMW 1,3,5,6 and 7 series.For all electronic control units DTC read and clear. Thanks!
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.