Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
B800 Airbag Scan/Reset TOOL for BMW

B800 Airbag Scan/Reset TOOL for BMW

US$19.99
  • Item No. SR02
  • Out Of Stock

Models available for most for BMWs built between 1994 and 2003 ,Display all SRS fault codes, tells you what's wrong.Reset the "SRS" Light.B800 can not do 2001 for BMW 330i.

Write a review

by Ernie wassersleben on Oct 12, 2016
Will this work on a 2006 mini cooper
Replied by Apple on Oct 12, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
B800 only work 94-03. so not work 06 mini cooper.
You can choose CARPROG, BMW ICOM or FOXWELL NT630.
CARPROG is cheaper, you can test.
BMW ICOM is best one for 2006 mini cooper.
Foxwell Nt630 is original foxwell item. more better warranty.
Any question,please contact us.
Looking forward to your reply.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Eden Connor on Aug 17, 2016
Product worked great, hooked it to a 2002 5-series, ran scan, looked up code in manual provided, and reset. Problem solved.
Couldn't ask for more.
Awesome product, recommended.

**I received a discount on this product in return for evaluation and review. I rely heavily on reviews for online purchasing decisions, so I don't inflate my reviews for any reason. If it seems that I tend to rate the products I receive for review consistently high, that's attributable to the fact that I read the descriptions carefully, base my expectations on the item's price, and only accept products I actually want and/or can use for review
by Mr.bob hopkins on May 26, 2016
This airbag reset worked perfect, saved my hundreds at the BMW dealer and enabled my car to pass State inspection. Worth every penny!
Replied by Apple on May 26, 2016
Thanks very much for your feedback.
by Mario C on Apr 20, 2016
The tool worked perfect on my BMW 528I 1998, but I connected it under the hood,I tried the connector inside the car and I got an Error, no big deal as long as it works. Thanks
Replied by Apple on Apr 20, 2016
Thanks very much for your feedback,thanks.
by Mr.D.Beacco on Mar 18, 2016
Will this reset a 06 S Mini Cooper airbag light?
Just turned on and I do not want to Pay the dealer $100.00 to scan it and tell me they can find nothing wrong. I have already done this.
Replied by Apple on Mar 18, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
It can not support your car model.
It supports BMWs built between 1994 and 2003.
Regards
by Mr.woody on Feb 9, 2016
Would this item work for a 2011 Hyundai sonata steering bag module?
Replied by Apple on Feb 15, 2016
Hello,dear woody,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Models available for most BMWs built between 1994 and 2003,so we are sorry it will not work on your car models.
Regards
by Gerhard on Jul 31, 2014
item received,quick delivery.
by Reactive on Jul 31, 2014
A**************
by Mr.Allie Martin on Apr 11, 2012
I got my scanner today..took about 5 minutes to read the manual and reset my airbag light..works great..thanks
by homsha on Nov 8, 2011
hello
will this tool work in BMW z4 2003
thxs
Replied by Jocy on Nov 8, 2011
Hello Dear Customer
 
This product  available for most BMWs built between 1994 and 2003 . Thanks!


Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.