Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
CarBrain C168 Scanner OEM Update by Email

CarBrain C168 Scanner OEM Update by Email

US$89.99
  • Item No. SP26-B

OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner is a wireless automotive diagnostic scanner with Bluetooth, USB and enhanced compatibility, which can be used on most examination and maintenance equipments with Windows operating system.
We supply Carbrain C168 OEM with unlimited technical support.

Write a review

by Mr.samuel on Jan 3, 2017
i need the software alone... i have the scanner but dont have yhe software which will run on pc.. pls how or from where can i download it
Replied by Apple on Jan 3, 2017
Hello Sir,
Thanks for your letter.
Actually ,there is links on the page,you can see part 1 and part 2.
Please just click the link to download.
Thank you.

Best regards!
Apple
by Mr.Ugincius on Jul 25, 2013
it cannot update
Replied by Apple on Jul 30, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.
This device can update. But it only can be updated by email.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.faree duddin on Jul 4, 2013
Hi, I am fareeduddin from pakistan pls give me the best price of c168 car brain scanner up 1998 to 2012 all cars, up grade from net.
Replied by Apple on Jul 5, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
shipping cost is 91USD ,we can give you 6% discount
after discount , 277USD
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Claudio Osorio on Nov 20, 2012
Hi!,

What kind of interface this hardware uses? I couldn`t see any CD included in the package (the picture was not showing anything)

TX!

Kind Regards,
CO
Replied by Apple on Nov 20, 2012
Hello dear friend
Thanks for your letter!
Pls do not worry, the package include the CD and update by email!
Feel free to contact me if you  have any requirement!
Best wishes
Dera
by tony Pereira on Jun 7, 2012
i have just found your sight and products as i am a dore to dore machanic it is important to have the right equipment i have a snap on but it can do till2004 vehicles

tell me more how efficiant the car brain is c168 is

tony
uk
Replied by Jocy on Jun 7, 2012
Dear Tony
Very glad to received your question .Hope my answer can help you .
The item can Equipped with CAN adapter to test auto model with CANBUS, Display data stream in waveform,can do reading DTC code, erasing DTC code, reading data stream tests on Engines, AT, ABS, Airbags and so on . If you intresting about this ,please contact with me . Or leave messange to me ,I'll reply you in the 2 work hours. Look forwards your reply . Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia

by Mr.кузнецов василий on Feb 29, 2012
а адаптацию и удаления сервисных режимов может произвести
by Evgenie on Nov 20, 2011
this can read and clear engine,abs,srs,transmission...trouble codes and work with European, american cars?
Replied by Jocy on Nov 21, 2011
Hello Dear Customer
This product has perform functions like reading DTC code, erasing DTC code, reading data stream tests on Engines, AT, ABS, Airbags and other


Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.