Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
KESS V2 V2.37 OBD2 Tuning Kit Without Token Limitation No Checksum Error

KESS V2 V2.37 OBD2 Tuning Kit Without Token Limitation No Checksum Error

US$44.99
  • Item No. SE87
  • Out Of Stock

Newest V2.37 Kess V2 Following on the success of the tremendously stable and versatile Kess 1, this latest addition to the Alientech stable is probably the most advanced tool available today.

Write a review

by Mr.richard on May 9, 2017
nice
Replied by Apple on May 9, 2017
Hello,dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback.

Any questions,please feel free to contact us.

Best Wishes
by Peter Marinos on Apr 5, 2016
Working well, great shipping time.
All as described
Replied by Apple on Apr 7, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple 
by Mr.Andrej Andrejev on Apr 1, 2015
I bougth this kess one year ago, now time to add tokens, wile that procedure i found problems with technical support. 1 the links to download the soft was not working rigth 2. the soft no good. 3 i asked to get me new chip, because chip inside kess is locked, and i have got no answer.
by Brotzer on Mar 5, 2015
Great seller! Prompt shipping and item as described. Smooth transaction. Thanks!
Replied by Apple on Mar 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Thomas N. Lusk on Jan 15, 2015
As described, good product
Replied by Apple on Jan 15, 2015
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hoping we can cooperate more.
Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Sieber Istvan on Dec 13, 2014
Hi Apple
Tell me please Alientech KESS V2 V2.06 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit No Token Limitation contains the AlienTech ECM TITANIUM 1.61 with 18475 Driver for KESS V2 and Ktag or be bought separately? But J-Link JLINK V8+ ARM USB-JTAG Adapter Emulator Plus Ktag/Kess V2 CPU Repair Chip with 60 Tokens is in the package
Thanks.
Replied by Apple on Dec 15, 2014
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
KESS V2 and Ktag all not contain the ECM TITANIUM V1.61 and Jlink in the package.
You need buy it separately. you needn't buy J-link, this is for the bad Kess V2/Ktag for upload.
If your device is the old kess v2/ktag, you can choose J-link for upload or fix.
ECM TITANIUM: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/ecm-titanium-161-with-18475-driver.html
Kess V2: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit-2511.html
Ktag: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-update-by-email-1934.html
Please check it.
Any question, you can contact me any time.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
 
by Mosley on Oct 17, 2014
good
by russell on Jun 6, 2014
Item as described , super fast shipping , A++++++++**
by Astashow on May 29, 2014
Fast delivery
by der veen on May 28, 2014
Excellent
by janusz on May 28, 2014
Super Service Thanks AAAAA+++++++++
by Neher on May 22, 2014
great seller, nice item.
Replied by Apple on May 23, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Arno on May 16, 2014
Thanks... good thing
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Mr.mr.x on Apr 18, 2014
This tool did not work on peugeot 206, 2006, 1.6 hdi. During ID reading, waike up error.
Replied by Apple on Apr 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
If you come accross wake up problem, please use this file: http://yunpan.cn/QIhxXQnPLyFfN  password: 2ef2
please don't care the chinese to download the software.you need close all Anti-virus software and firewalls at first.
and the clear all old kess v2 software, and formatting the TF card. and then install the software and this wke up solved file.
Please have a try. If you have any question,please send me email:sales@WorldOBD2.com
Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,
Apple
by shane gray on Apr 16, 2014
It's all ok. Thanks ...
Replied by Apple on Apr 17, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Mohead on Mar 21, 2014
A+++++++++++++ recommended
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com.net
by Mr.Pietropaolo on Feb 20, 2014
is compatible with the new models of EDC15, EDC16 and EDC17? And with MARELLI, BOSCH?
Replied by Apple on Feb 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, this one can do new models of EDC15, EDC16 and EDC17.
It is with MARELLI, BOSCH. But this one is copy.
If you need it, you can order it on my website directly.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Javier on Jan 10, 2014
Todo perfecto!!!
Replied by Apple on Jan 10, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Yevgeniy A on Jan 3, 2014
Good!
Replied by Apple on Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can take long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by DRAGOS on Jan 2, 2014
Excellent!
Replied by Apple on Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can take long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.