Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship No Tax]VCADS Pro 2.40 Version for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool

[US Ship No Tax]VCADS Pro 2.40 Version for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool

US$129.00
  • Item No. SH10-B

VCADS Pro 2.40 Version for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool.
Volvo offers an excellent software tool to assist customers and bodybuilders in performing their own diagnostic work on Volvo engines.
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Hungarian, Dutch, Danish, Chinese, Norwegian, Polish, Turkish, Czech, Swedish, Japanese, Thai

Write a review

by Ionut on Jan 15, 2017
Hello
Buyed 9998855 interface adapter with vcads 2.4.
Installed on dell630
Cannot conect to volvo fh 2008.
Message: error 560001
What is wrong?
Thank you
Replied by Apple on Jan 15, 2017
Hello Lonut,
Thanks for your letter.
Does this computer got a COM setting?
And whether you choose the com 1?
Please check that then have a try.
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
Apple
by NORM GOLDSLAGER on Oct 20, 2016
Good transaction and fast shipping!
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2016
Hello,
Thank you very much.
Hope we can make long trem cooperation.
Please give us more feedback if possible.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Diana
by Mr.ABDULLAH HAFIZ on Oct 12, 2015
hallo.....i already have vcads pro 2.40, but this tool can not open speed limit.
can u suggest to me what the tool can open speed limit of volvo fh12. tq
Replied by Apple on Oct 15, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
You can choose the digiprog 3:
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/newest-v494-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit-4147.html
please check it.
any question, you can contact me any time,

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Florin Istrate on Jun 15, 2015
If work în euro 6 volvo truck?
by Maier on Jun 4, 2015
arrived no problems
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message. we will try to improve all service.
If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Rosenberg on May 29, 2015
Excellent seller. Nice to do business with you
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by sanchez on May 22, 2015
item just as described.
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by David on May 15, 2015
100% Good item, no problems, Good seller++ Thank you!! Imlau
Replied by Apple on Jun 23, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.thank you for your support.
we will improve our service.If you have any question,please email us.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Gan chee keong on Mar 23, 2015
I am interested in volvo vcads.
Replied by Apple on Mar 24, 2015
dear friend,thank you for interested in my items,and what can I do for you about it?Apple
by barnett on Nov 6, 2014
thanks for your item and very speedy delivery A OK
by Chulani on Oct 30, 2014
thank you so much. awsome item !! great seller !!!!!!
by Carol on Oct 24, 2014
Fast Shipping, Items as Described, AAA Seller
by jose luis meseguer diaz on Sep 19, 2014
He's the man to buy from great Communication fast shipping and awesome product.
by Vassilis on Sep 4, 2014

by Mr.Mister Tesser on Aug 29, 2014
Produto entregue no prazo em perfeitas condições. Exelente , recomendo
by Estefania on Aug 28, 2014
recieved in good time thank you
by George on Aug 22, 2014
Top! Immer wieder gerne!
by linda on Aug 15, 2014
Good item for good price :)
by Mr.Laudenir Tesser on Aug 9, 2014
Ou somente no windows xp
Replied by Apple on Aug 10, 2014
Este pode instalar no win 7 e win xp. mas se você escolher win xp melhor
by Mr.Laudenir Tesser on Aug 9, 2014
Pode ser instalado no windows 7
Replied by Apple on Aug 10, 2014
sim, isso é possível instalar win7 e win xp
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.