Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US Ship No Tax]CK100 Auto Key Spro V46.02 SBB Programmer Tool Newest Version With 1024 Tokens

[US Ship No Tax]CK100 Auto Key Spro V46.02 SBB Programmer Tool Newest Version With 1024 Tokens

US$129.00
  • Item No. USSK117
  • Free Shipping

CK-100 Auto Key Pro Tool is a new generation of the SBB Key Programmer, the replace version.Increase much more features and functions. More powerfull and functional.Excellent Quality, OBDChina Exclusive.New Version: V46.02.This CK-100 V46.02 Key Programmer Tool can exchange new chips to add tokens.
For Ford Toyota and Honda Cars,It can support to 2014.

Write a review

by Steve valintine on Oct 16, 2016
Will this work for 98 honda us addition I have learner key doest this have eprom dump software basically will this start my carp what types of payments
Replied by Apple on Oct 16, 2016
Hello,
 
Thank you for your message.
The CK100 support the 98-11 honda us. But not all vehicle.
we accept the Paypal, Western union, and bank transfer.You can choose one of them.
Looking forward to your reply.
Best Regards,
 
Diana
by ELVIS AGYEMAN on Sep 18, 2016
to update ck-100
Replied by Apple on Sep 18, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
CK100 cannot update directly.
You know, now newest one is CK200.
You need buy the new device:
http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/ck-200.html
Thank you very much.
Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,
Apple
by SheppardVelo on Aug 9, 2016
This programmer worked very well for me. It saves quite a bit compared to going to a dealer. I have a Mazda which had only one key. I was able to order two additional unprogrammed keys (i.e., keys that are cut to fit the ignition but have an unprogrammed computer chip and therefore won't start the engine). Using the programmer plugged into the OBD-II port under the driver's side dashboard, I was able to program both keys in about ten minutes. One detail that may not be so clear is that many vehicles (such as my Mazda) require a programming PIN code before the device will be able to program the key(s). It is necessary to put the unprogrammed key into the ignition and let the programmer determine the OUTCODE, which it displays. I was able to use a free website tool, PATS Login Calculator at http://www.autokeyprog.com, to help me calculate the security pin INCODE using this OUTCODE. The programmer required this four digit INCODE and then the key was easily programmed. In my case, each key required a unique code. Since not all vehicles are supported, it may be useful to verify your vehicle is on the list prior to purchase.
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
hope you can supply more user reviews,
thanks a lot.

Best Regards,
Diana
by Mr.rogelio perez on Oct 13, 2015
the last price and shipping to mexico
Replied by Apple on Oct 15, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
This CK100 is 139USD, Shipping costs is 36.5USD,
Total sum is 175.5USD.
My company accept Paypal, western union and bank transfer.
Which payment method you maybe choose?
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Carsten M├╝nzberger on Mar 30, 2015
Hello
Do this model support my VW Caravelle 2.0 TDI 180hk from 2013, and can I read and copy keys for Mercedes W211 models (E270 from 2005 and SL500 from 2001 last with keyless GO).
Replied by Apple on Apr 1, 2015
Dear friend,thank you for your message.About this question,you can have a check our car supprt list,here is the link:http://www.WorldOBD2.com/upload/pro/ck-100-v45.02-auto-key-programmer-car-list.pdf 
by Ms.Cosme L.Santos on Dec 25, 2014
Quero comprar CK 100, quero saber se funciona em portugues, progamada em utima versão
Replied by Apple on Dec 25, 2014
Olá,
Obrigado pela sua mensagem.
sim, CK-100 tem Português. ele pode programar chaves.
Muito bom para os EUA cars.we têm mais recente versão 149USD sem custos de envio.
Você pode conferir aqui: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/v45.06-ck-100-auto-key-programmer.html
Qualquer dúvida, entre em contato comigo a qualquer momento.
 
Cumprimentos,
Apple
by luciano zanette on Oct 17, 2014
good product
by Costica Gugulica on Sep 19, 2014
good
by ARTURO PUEBLITA on Sep 18, 2014
Thanks! Reliable seller!
Replied by Apple on Sep 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Hoping we can cooperate soon.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Gregory on Sep 11, 2014
THANK YOU 4 A FAST & EXCELLENT TRANSACTION. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL BUYERS. A+
by Zeljkovich on Sep 11, 2014
Excellent item, great seller, recommended, would buy again, thanks!
by Samuel Osae on Sep 4, 2014
Thank you! The product is good!
by colin brown on Aug 29, 2014
received good item well done thank to the seller
by Autosloperij on Aug 28, 2014
Best seller!!! Best product!!!
by Liliana Rodriguez on Aug 15, 2014
100% recommended
by Mr.Jose Hernandez on Jun 10, 2014
great product works excellent Highly recommended
by granados oseguera on Jun 6, 2014
granados oseguera
by DACHICOURT on Jun 6, 2014
Super fast shipping just as described thank you
by Kaan on May 29, 2014
Top seller!!! Thanks.. very good item and fast delivery
by zamylko on May 28, 2014
Good service.
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.