Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
CAR FANS C800+ Heavy Duty Diagnostic Scan Tool Truck Scanner for Commercial Vehicle, Passenger vehicle, Machinery with Special Function Calibration

CAR FANS C800+ Heavy Duty Diagnostic Scan Tool Truck Scanner for Commercial Vehicle, Passenger vehicle, Machinery with Special Function Calibration

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. SH76
  • Free Shipping

CAR FANS C800 is fully optimized based on the OEM scanner, which enhances the comprehensive diagnostic capability of the diesel vehicle. The main diagnostic functions include reading the version information, reading/clearing the fault code, actual values, actuators, advanced function (special function, matching settings, functional test, diesel calibration) and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Shelton on May 17, 2018
good tool for trucks
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Quentin on May 14, 2018
It's a good price for this promotion, I am waiting for my parcel, hope you can ship it asap.
Thank you.
Replied by Apple on May 14, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
We will send it to you as soon as possible.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Ian on May 10, 2018
i have received it today, looks good, will try it few days later.
Replied by Apple on May 10, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Ken on May 8, 2018
so fast shipping.It works perfect although expensive, worth it.
Replied by Apple on May 8, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for your feedback.
Pls feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Regards
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.