Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[USA/UK Ship No Tax]VIDENT iLink440 Four System Scan Tool Support Engine ABS AirBag SRS EPB Reset Battery Configuration

[USA/UK Ship No Tax]VIDENT iLink440 Four System Scan Tool Support Engine ABS AirBag SRS EPB Reset Battery Configuration

US$149.00
  • Item No. SC369
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink440 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot engine, transmission, ABS and airbag faults for almost all American, Asian and European vehicles on the road today. It also offers oil light reset, EPB service and battery configuration function free of charge.

Write a review

by Mr.Aaron on Nov 20, 2019
Very quick delivery item as the way seller describe thanks
Replied by Apple on Nov 20, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Hammer on Oct 28, 2019
Positive item, I recommend! thank you
Replied by Apple on Oct 28, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Presley on Oct 27, 2019
Great Value, works great!
Replied by Apple on Oct 27, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Mack on Oct 25, 2019
It was very easy to use, there is no problem with it.
Replied by Apple on Oct 25, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Dane on Nov 13, 2018
Top seller great product. thanks
Replied by Apple on Nov 13, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.