Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship No Tax]VIDENT iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Code Reader for Vehicle Checking Engine Light Car Diagnostic Scan Tool

[UK Ship No Tax]VIDENT iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Code Reader for Vehicle Checking Engine Light Car Diagnostic Scan Tool

Latest price:US$23.99
US$19.9917% off
  • Item No. SC395
  • Free Shipping

The iEasy200 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader is a ruggedised designed and untra -portable code reader for each car owner.  With hot key I/M readiness test, iEasy200 enables users to fix faults at home quickly at low cost or go to the garage armed with information.

Write a review

by Mr.Foster on Nov 20, 2019
good product and low prices, fast shipping, highly recommended.
Replied by Apple on Nov 20, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Nash on Oct 28, 2019
Good price with fast delivery.
Replied by Apple on Oct 28, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Keith on Oct 27, 2019
Arrived as in the description thanks to the seller
Replied by Apple on Oct 27, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Malloy on Oct 25, 2019
Just as described and fast shipping. Thank you
Replied by Apple on Oct 25, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.