Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
1-2013 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

1-2013 Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

US$129.00
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Free Shipping

Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device is a VCI (vehicle communication Interface) enabling you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1.
Newest Version: 2013-I VCI Number: 076957
Support Multi-Language

Write a review

by CLAUDE on Oct 17, 2014
Loved buying from u
by lamartine on Sep 11, 2014
Very pleased! A++
by laura on Sep 11, 2014
fast Shipping, thanks
by VALENTINO on Sep 4, 2014
good product
by Ronald on Aug 22, 2014
perfect thanks
by Paul on Aug 15, 2014
VERY fast shipping
by Filomarino on Jul 31, 2014
arrived quickly. good seller
by Petteri on Jul 31, 2014
Quick posting and good item, thank you!
by Vali on Dec 17, 2013
hi , i receive mini-vci / j2534 , but i have problems cd , it;s crack on the midlle can right drivers, please send me drivers /software , thanks
Replied by Apple on Dec 17, 2013
Hi,
Have  a nice day.
You can download it on this link: http://pan.baidu.com/s/1EeiJS
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by David Mart on Dec 5, 2013
The best seller! He performs its job admirably. Always answer the questions. The Item is work fine. I recomend this seller.
Replied by Apple on Dec 6, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can do more bussiness.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by GILBERT CHIYEDZO on Nov 21, 2013
does this machine work on old cars with diagnostic connections like benz 38 pin,bmw 20 pin,old mazda 17 toyota 22,nissan 14 etc and if so,do i have to buy seperate cables and for how much?
Replied by Apple on Nov 24, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Please make sure all your car modules are obd protocol and no need to buy extro cables,thank you!
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Administracion on Nov 15, 2013
Worked like a charm. Thanks
Replied by Apple on Nov 17, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Luis Gonzalez on Nov 4, 2013
Thank you for fast shipping
I NEED CODE FOR Multi-Di@g Access J2534 2013
S/N 076957
27-DD551E71YKF
Replied by Apple on Nov 4, 2013
Hi,
Thanks a lot.
If you have any question, or you need any products,.please contact me.
This is my email: sales@WorldOBD2.com. I will give you best price.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Rodríguez on Nov 1, 2013
could you let my old j2534 update to 2011
Replied by Apple on Nov 1, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.You just need buy this chip to change it, you can upodate by yourself.
Please check this link: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/v2011-upgrade-chip-for-multi-dig-j2534-interface-3673.html
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
by malakoudis on Oct 25, 2013
Excellent!!!! Very Fast Ship to USA!!! Thanks
Replied by Apple on Oct 27, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message .
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mario Lamprecht on Oct 18, 2013
fast ship and best service!!it really is 2013 version!
Replied by Apple on Oct 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by nnasry on Sep 20, 2013
Excellent! I will buy it again
Replied by Apple on Sep 22, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make a long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Krasimir on Sep 5, 2013
I want to know that the Mercosur vehicles to diagnose?
Replied by Apple on Sep 8, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much.
There is car list on our website,please check,thank you!
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Roy Kaldager on Aug 30, 2013
Excellent! I will buy it again
by Jorge on Aug 22, 2013
is this tool need activation from you or including on the pacage?
Replied by Apple on Aug 27, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you very much. Yes, it need active.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.