Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship No Tax]Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Scanner

[US Ship No Tax]Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Scanner

US$279.00
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor.Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Aug 25, 2020
what cars can it program the keys to do you have a list?
Replied by Jerry on Aug 25, 2020
Hello,dear sir

Humzor NexzDAS Pro products can support the following car model programming keys:
Toyota Nissan Lexux Lancia Alfa Mazda Smart Kia Infiniti Hyundai Dodge Peugeot Chrysler Jeep Mitsubishi Citroen Maserati Subaru Ssangyong GM Ferrari etc.
Whether the product supports it depends on the year of the car and the specific model.
So can you tell me the year and model of your car? ?  We can check it for you.
We look forward to your early reply and wish you a happy life.

Best regards.
by Mr.Lambery on Jun 28, 2020
Can this unit programmer extra key for Kia Rondo 2010 2 L Petrol sold in Australia??
Replied by Jerry on Jun 28, 2020
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your interest in the products on our website.
But we are very sorry it can't support key programming for Kia.
If you have any question,pls feel free to contact me

Regards
 
by Mr.Martin on Jun 28, 2020
Humzor NexzDAS Pro worked on my Audi Q7 3.0 TDI,I really like this product . Thank you my friend.
Replied by Jerry on Jun 28, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Vicente on Jun 16, 2020
Arrived as in the description thanks to the seller
Replied by Jerry on Jun 16, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Rhodes on Jun 16, 2020
Nice working tool with fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Replied by Jerry on Jun 16, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Flynn on Jun 16, 2020
Received in good condition, works perfectly
Replied by Jerry on Jun 16, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Elisha on Jun 16, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation! It works so perfect!
by Mr.Forest on Jun 16, 2020
Seller pushed shipping the best they can, thanks for the good support. Item arrived in good condition
by Mr.Gordon on Jun 16, 2020
Fast shipping, good communication, thanks
Replied by Jerry on Jun 16, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Lambert on Jun 16, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation! It works so perfect!
Replied by Jerry on Jun 16, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Mills on Jun 16, 2020
Good price with fast delivery.
Replied by Jerry on Jun 16, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Martin on Jun 16, 2020
Seller pushed shipping the best they can, thanks for the good support. Item arrived in good condition
by Mr.Larry on Jun 16, 2020
Nice working tool! Good purchase from you.
by Mr.Ellcey on Jun 15, 2020
satisfied so far for the features and thing it can do.
by Mr.Patton on Jun 15, 2020
Great product and works well on my vehicle, recommend.
by Mr.LENCLUME on Jun 15, 2020
Great device, easy to use, and works well
by Mr.Larry on May 12, 2020
Thanks for fast delivery,always trust you.
by Mr.Kelvin on Dec 10, 2019
Shipping arrived before delivery day quality product works without shortage
Replied by Apple on Dec 10, 2019
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.